Originally posted by suzukiroy@Jun 2 2006, 09:21 AM

Morning ppl!!!!!

Morning...http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0027.gif

http://smilie-land.de/kao/kao0019.gif

http://smilie-land.de/gelbanim/agelb0011.gif

• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 2 2006, 09:28 AM

sorli ar the last time i eat at pri sch canteen was donkey years ago le... :sweat:

Not elephnant age ago meh... :D

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 2 2006, 09:46 AM

Not elephnant age ago meh... :D

no la... i'm not that very very old lor... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56

Coffee and Chit Chat outing

Date: 2/06/06 (Friday)

Venue: Mount Faber Cafe

Time of Show: 2100HRS (9.00pm)

Interested Parties, please add ur names accordingly.

1) demongal

2) SuzukiRoy

3) Jerry & Colin

This outing is totally non-obligatory!!

Good Morning Happy Bikers

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Morning everyones

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by carrot-juice@Jun 2 2006, 08:54 AM

GOOD MORNING TO ALL..:cheer:

HOPE DUN FLAME MI....:weep:

d carrot is so cuteeeee.............

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

It takes a min to get a crush on some1,

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

a lifetime to forget Some1

why is sparky doing on the screen?

If You Are Not On It You Are Behind It

---==[THE ULTIMATE PREDATOR]==---

If you have not forgiven yourself, how can you forgive others?

Originally posted by Gaiking@Jun 2 2006, 12:48 AM

Hi the King is back from work..........

Can intro the carrot so that i can ask all my loyal subjects to chop him hard and squeezzzzze him dry.

Next outing Kelvin u c where lor. well use the list and make it into a lucky draw ...so draw where we go where lor.

Goodnight i go sleep liao very long day of work i had today.

SAYANG~~

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2685/1297/320/427d170f9efb5_1.jpg

I am innocent and harmless... Sayang mi pls~~

Originally posted by carrot-juice@Jun 2 2006, 09:03 AM

cOS mi had innuf choping by ppl liao... go bike shop kena chop, meet new fren kena chop, go outting kena chop, buying stuff kena chop ..n even go makan trip to PG oso kena chop to pics...:cry:

so rather choice another frenly group that no sharp knife ...:weep:

Wah.. why so ke lian? go where oso kana chop.. no wonder become juice liao... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Happi Biker wont chop pple... watch movie got pple buy tic for us oso don need pay service charge. good leh..

BTW who brought the tics ah? Novan or KL? Thank you v much! :smile:

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2685/1297/320/427d170f9efb5_1.jpg

I am innocent and harmless... Sayang mi pls~~

Originally posted by Hei@Jun 2 2006, 12:59 PM

why is sparky doing on the screen?

yr son name is spell as sparkie lim......

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Originally posted by GaiQueen@Jun 2 2006, 01:32 PM

Wah.. why so ke lian? go where oso kana chop.. no wonder become juice liao... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Happi Biker wont chop pple... watch movie got pple buy tic for us oso don need pay service charge. good leh..

BTW who brought the tics ah? Novan or KL? Thank you v much! :smile:

also poor thing... go also kana chop.. must be ver unlucky...

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Anyone goin for de OUTING LATER????? :confused:

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by colin_joo@Jun 2 2006, 02:43 PM

Last minute wor~~~~~:weep:

Mi need two day to process my application leh...:sian:

MEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Not ver sure lei, got to check my boss later lei...

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 2 2006, 03:16 PM

:sian: need so long de meh???

i can chop myself de leh... 1 min enough liao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 2 2006, 03:29 PM

U still need 1 min chop de meh? Thought u dun even need to Chop??? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 2 2006, 03:29 PM

Cos his Lady Boss Very Strict de mah...:cheeky:

Originally posted by aud15@Jun 2 2006, 03:25 PM

Not ver sure lei, got to check my boss later lei...

Ooops. U now say Boss than i Rem i havent ask my Boss wan to go anot leh ..But i ask ivy put our name liao... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 2 2006, 03:16 PM

u need to change ur whole system haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/v-twinpowerjpeg.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/suzukiroy/mybike2.jpg

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by colin_joo@Jun 2 2006, 03:39 PM

U still need 1 min chop de meh? Thought u dun even need to Chop??? :lol: :lol:

of course need la... still need approved myself than can go ma... lolx... :cheeky: