unless u get overheating if not most prob dont need to top up urself. the heat indicator should not be too high

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 7.8k

hey. nudge. y not we add in the color of our bike ? beside the name in the first post. wont that be cool and nice ? haha. =)

eS®

lol can be done.. but all must let me know ya bike colors

nope..spray is soooo ex..n not preserve the original color..so me adding stickers..wana change the outlook make it more chio..dun tell me u gona keep the "dragon" stock sticker right..??

You gotta be real creative about changing the stickers bro coz some bikes look nice stock, if you change the whole outlook and it doesn't look good whatcha gonna do?tear off remake?

I did a really dumb*ss thing I sticked my big AGV sticker on my pillion seat then i tore if off coz I thought better, now there's a AGV sticker shape.*sobs use Kiwi to blacken the seat

Aeykel when are you gonna do up your bike?Call me leh I want to see how the bike looks with no design just plain fairings, would be a sight to see. I was contemplating what stickers to stick so hard to find a place to stick

You gotta be real creative about changing the stickers bro coz some bikes look nice stock, if you change the whole outlook and it doesn't look good whatcha gonna do?tear off remake?

I did a really dumb*ss thing I sticked my big AGV sticker on my pillion seat then i tore if off coz I thought better, now there's a AGV sticker shape.*sobs use Kiwi to blacken the seat

Aeykel when are you gonna do up your bike?Call me leh I want to see how the bike looks with no design just plain fairings, would be a sight to see. I was contemplating what stickers to stick so hard to find a place to stick

Oh by the way Aeykel, your tires how come got white words ah where did you do them? Juzz wheels or aunty?

Oh question. I just bought Maxima Chain Wax. Washed my bike yesterday and washed the chain from grim then sprayed on the Chain Wax.

How do you guys maintain your bike chain. Was at motoworld and they told me to wash with kerosene then detergent to wash of the kerosene then spray the wax. And then in regards to spraying, how much do you guys spray at any point of time and at what interval?2weeks once 1 mth once?

haha. nice word to secribe it. "dragon". what divine said also make sense lei. quite hard to do it up to a nice bike.

eS®

stickers stickers wassup all!!! when r u having yr next outing ar?... maybe i would join u guys... b4 i go for my opt! haha my bike gonna be left below to collect dust hahahah.. damn!!! hahah anw any 1 tried team shinez? issit gd?.. haha or any where which does a good job of washing yr bikes n remover of rust on yr bikes?... i gt haf de LED thingy too jus hoping dun get stop or road blk only ish! haha if nt means trouble haha. . . *pray* hard!

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa

haha..dun worry divine..do some research n collecting data..im following a design same as the moto gp bike..as the base color of my bike is red,so im finding wat color suits it..do some imagination..finalize my decision n i made up my mind n not regreting it..

for info,if u stick stickers on ur fairing n after sian wit it u peel it off,will leave a mark or dirt..u can use the zippo lighter fluid,costing 2.50$,to remove the stain that the sticker left..100% clean n use a clean n dry towel to wipe...for me every week without fail i will wash her,wax her,lube the chain,use autosol metal polish on the pipe....etc..etc..

divine...for my tire,the white wording...i use white marker to color the words that are already on the tire..sort of coloring..got alot of free time during off day..use a paint white marker.can be bought at bookshop..$2..if u got the time u can do it..haha..

sian. just self skid. sad. ZZZ. hate the stock tyres!!! argh. =(

aiyo careful man! low cornering ar?.. LOL but i feel the stock tyres okay . . but hows all yr bikes working in raining n heavy rain ar?...

[N]oVa

stickers stickers wassup all!!! when r u having yr next outing ar?... maybe i would join u guys... b4 i go for my opt! haha my bike gonna be left below to collect dust hahahah.. damn!!! hahah anw any 1 tried team shinez? issit gd?.. haha or any where which does a good job of washing yr bikes n remover of rust on yr bikes?... i gt haf de LED thingy too jus hoping dun get stop or road blk only ish! haha if nt means trouble haha. . . *pray* hard!

what op u going? u okay bro?

aiyo careful man! low cornering ar?.. LOL but i feel the stock tyres okay . . but hows all yr bikes working in raining n heavy rain ar?...

road condition is dry. but my tyres caught some mud by the road. and it skid off. =(

eS®

what op u going? u okay bro?

cos i have a meniscus tear so nid to go for opt! then i wun be able to ride for awhile !! DAMN!!! sian 1/2....

eSOng battle scar for yr bike lehhhh hahaa

[N]oVa

wah, really2 intrested in this bike......

after reading all abt it, i think this is a suitable bike for me....

hahhaaa...

how bout hyusong gt125r??

is it abt the same?

GET ROADWIN R 125 mai tu liao !!

tu = lose! hahah its a nice a smooth bike! ride it to believe it!

[N]oVa

i look at my fairing my heart pain sia. =(

when you mentioned self skid I didn't think that you drop your bike. So my interpretation is right? you literally skidded and she was on the ground??? Oh no how many days old?

Nova, take care man, how long is your recovery period. Meni*** sounds like the leg region. Sian then how? Tell you what you can join us for the kulai trip this 28th march alot of us RwR going. Would be great if you could join us.:angel:

when you mentioned self skid I didn't think that you drop your bike. So my interpretation is right? you literally skidded and she was on the ground??? Oh no how many days old?

Nova, take care man, how long is your recovery period. Meni*** sounds like the leg region. Sian then how? Tell you what you can join us for the kulai trip this 28th march alot of us RwR going. Would be great if you could join us.:angel:

ya. i skid. my tyres caught mud and it just slip off the road. 1 week old only. sad,sad. =(

eS®

ya. i skid. my tyres caught mud and it just slip off the road. 1 week old only. sad,sad. =(

bro wat tyres u use??

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200