Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 02:55 pm

oei.... u saw the wrong bike lah..... not mi lah...... :sweat:

not u meh?? erm ... then who's tt?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 02:56 pm

u can join in if u wan to mah....... :D

siao ah ... join their family day ... :giddy: u shld say tis 2 motoxiao ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 02:57 pm

dun like that leh... finally she got sme common sense liao....... :D

yeah ... gd 4 her ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 04:19 pm

yah loh.... bt at least dun have thumb tack...... :sweat:

oh no ... pls stop reminding me ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 04:20 pm

then if wana open when u exit the corner also cannot.... cars cmeing from the right

from PIE......:giddy:

the best part is smtimes got white-shirt standing on the over-head bridge ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 31, 2007 06:09 pm

not i fix one ma....

dad fix it up de

so u blaming ur dad ah?? :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 31, 2007 06:19 pm

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hh

say i no common sense :giddy:

ya lor ... hw can he say tt ... :giddy:

even thou it's true ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 31, 2007 06:12 pm

tear???

yeah ... TEAR ... hokkien say TIA ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 06:41 pm

yah.... CBR is a paper.. we just tear it up and laugh........ :smile:

si beh fierce ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by dafeimao85@January 31, 2007 06:41 pm

hiyo the 312C i dunno where, i work TPY Mac rider so long dunno about there leh...

haha dun look down the upslope n downslop, i ever beat the RVF n GSXR 1000 upslope (think those guy not familiar with that corner). on my RxZ when i was still doing my delivery :cheeky:

wow ... 2B beat 2A N 2 liao ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 06:43 pm

if u say so loh.......

bt i still tink it's the rider.... :D

bro dun like tt lah ...

even thou it's true again ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 06:50 pm

can.... next time loh....... bt do u really have big head??? :D

wat u tink?? :D :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 06:52 pm

312 C is in malaysia... not s'pore.... u beat RVF and GSXR 1000 upslope???

the RVF got no mirror wan is it??? :cheeky:

the GSXR 1000 chain got sound?? :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 31, 2007 07:09 pm

wa u beat 2 big bikes ar

scared leh ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 07:09 pm

wah... u scold my CSM ah?? wait the whole iron horse bombard u ah..... :sweat:

bro ... i tink she ai liao lah ... :mad:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by dafeimao85@January 31, 2007 07:23 pm

hey hey, dun get wrong... not trying to show off but juz trying to share a good place for fun... that place not say advantage... cause i always think straight road is bike, corner is rider :cheeky:

straight road is bike, corner is rider ... :help:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by J73@February 01, 2007 02:28 am

the GSXR 1000 chain got sound?? :sweat:

eh nope... the GSX-R 1000 was K5 i think... wierd shape but not akraprovic pipe...

he wack through the straight road but was very slow going upslope... think he climb up the slope @ around 60km/h ba... :cheeky:

cause i remember that day i go until 90km/h up the slope :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 04:20 pm

then if wana open when u exit the corner also cannot.... cars cmeing from the right

from PIE......:giddy:

Thats why is a good place to play, this takes balls ma... if u 1 2 play safer abit, now is a good time (2:33AM) :cheer:

Only den they'll know!

Originally posted by kawasakininja@January 31, 2007 04:06 pm

yah loh corner half way the corner become tight

haha thats the challenging part :cheer:

and if u were to play at midnight like i do (when i was a mac rider), usually there is totally no car. So i always ended up testing my ownself everyday everytime :cheeky:

the downslope u can try slow in fast out method and mantain @ right lane (note: i think due to night time cold air, left lane is always wet... DANGEROUS)

the upslope u can try over take any 1 u 1 from the right (cause they are always busy looking @ the left and my personnal experience is that when i am too left near the kerb, i tend to be more slower den i was) :cheeky:

Try it out forks, best time is around 2am...

Only den they'll know!

Gd Morn ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

morn.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by dafeimao85@January 31, 2007 07:23 pm

hey hey, dun get wrong... not trying to show off but juz trying to share a good place for fun... that place not say advantage... cause i always think straight road is bike, corner is rider :cheeky:

brother cat, so 5 more days will be the arrival of your litre bike?

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

ppppppppssssssssssssssssssssssssssssttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

tonight will sms u all when i coming ......

later need to put my bike in bikeworks...

one stack white cards divide by 4 person enought right????ppppppppppsssssssssssssssssssstttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Originally posted by wait4me@February 01, 2007 11:30 am

ppppppppssssssssssssssssssssssssssssttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

tonight will sms u all when i coming ......

later need to put my bike in bikeworks...

one stack white cards divide by 4 person enought right????ppppppppppsssssssssssssssssssstttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

bro.... u wan to kena tear by my buddy is it???? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Yongster@January 31, 2007 02:30 pm

simi is photo bucket?? :confused:

SWA KU!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!