but if he's at the gf hse we better dont go find him... :angel:
why not??? he's the one who wants a couple outing wan wat.......:sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

yukes...if i gonna give birth to a little melon i sure kill it and then kill myself... :D

or rather i'll abort it b4 it come out & scared anyone to death.... :lol:

wah.... this one must quote u ah... wait for johnny to cme and see...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

why not??? he's the one who wants a couple outing wan wat.......:sian:

but wad if they're in the room busy wif sth?? are u goin to go in and join in the fun??? for me i'll not... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

wah.... this one must quote u ah... wait for johnny to cme and see...... :angel:

hmm...or u wan it bein recorded dwn???

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

but wad if they're in the room busy wif sth?? are u goin to go in and join in the fun??? for me i'll not... :sweat:
siao..... u tink u wan then can go into people's hse meh?? people must open door for u wan wat......:sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hmm...or u wan it bein recorded dwn???
no need... enough liao... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

siao..... u tink u wan then can go into people's hse meh?? people must open door for u wan wat......:sian:

den wad if they're in the middle of it..u expect them to do halfway den stop everything and open the door mehx...

aiyah... all gals like to go shopping.... dun know why they got so many things to buy...... :sian:

oh.. MJ = ma jiang. haha...got... there's ALOT of clothes, shoes & many ar... haahaa..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

den wad if they're in the middle of it..u expect them to do halfway den stop everything and open the door mehx...
they have to finish 1st b4 they can open door wat... so wat makes u tink we wil know?

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

oh.. MJ = ma jiang. haha...got... there's ALOT of clothes, shoes & many ar... haahaa..
hai..... no wonder those shops selling ladies products and apparels will never go bust....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

they have to finish 1st b4 they can open door wat... so wat makes u tink we wil know?

coz he v.long no gf...long time nv use???

eh...ask u guys one question...wad do u guys tink abt young marriage???

coz he v.long no gf...long time nv use???
hw u know he long time never use??? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

eh...ask u guys one question...wad do u guys tink abt young marriage???
do not ask mi anything regarding marriage...... i will not go into tat topic.....!!!!! o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hw u know he long time never use??? :angel:

coz its been some time b4 he got a gf..unless......he pay for it..

do not ask mi anything regarding marriage...... i will not go into tat topic.....!!!!! o_O

y so sensitive??? aiyo...hate or scared??? :D

coz its been some time b4 he got a gf..unless......he pay for it..

y so sensitive??? aiyo...hate or scared??? :D

no need lah... ah tua is yan dao ah beng... no need to pay wan lah.... go fish can find liao.....

and dun ask mi..... i got phobia...... :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

no need lah... ah tua is yan dao ah beng... no need to pay wan lah.... go fish can find liao.....

and dun ask mi..... i got phobia...... :giddy:

fish??? go airport fish??? :cheeky:

no wonder the 2 pilots saw each other at airport lah... both of them pilots wat.. like to put aeroplane wan..... :angry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

no wonder the 2 pilots saw each other at airport lah... both of them pilots wat.. like to put aeroplane wan..... :angry:

lol...they go airport for upgrading courses.... :sweat: lucky ytd is last meal edi.... :lol:

tmd..... the mre i tink the mre i du lan...... mi want to borrow those cannons used during NDP to choose those aeroplanes down...... :gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

tmd..... the mre i tink the mre i du lan...... mi want to borrow those cannons used during NDP to choose those aeroplanes down...... :gun:

chill chill...if still hard to chill...tink of johnny...his pass and IC..will lighten ur mood abit..or mayb can tink of pig n winter melon de combination.. :sweat:

all the above mentioned are all depressing things...... wahahaa....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

all the above mentioned are all depressing things...... wahahaa....... :cheeky:

lol...then tink abt how handsome johnny used to be...

wat used to be?? u very rude man.... johnny is still handsome ok??? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wat used to be?? u very rude man.... johnny is still handsome ok??? :sweat:

now is not handsome...is macho...cheng shou nan ren...last time is young and handsome...different...