so u wanna listen 2 sm 夜曲 then can slp ah?? o_O

tis is a 不能说的秘密... i dun hav to tell u the 5 Ws and 1 H on my slp.

aniwae it's a waste to slp on a 晴天! i rather wait till 天空灰的像å“*过 den more shiok! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

juz back frm dam... tired....

Dam!?! tat's me and J73 fave place! Y u neber ask him since u stay so near?

if u 开不了口 den lemme know mah. i can ask him for u! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Kopee u never heard of the rabbit and the tortise story meh. 过大的信心会反而矢败阿... 难道ä½*小时后没听过这故事吗.????

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Kopee u never heard of the rabbit and the tortise story meh. 过大的信心会反而矢败阿... 难道��*小时后没听过这故事吗...... :cheeky:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

sorry double post.

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

Kopee u never heard of the rabbit and the tortise story meh. 过大的信心会反而矢败阿... 难道�*小时后没听过这故事吗.????

tat's for rabbit and tortoise onli... excluding 蜗牛 lor... :cool:

tis is a 不能说的秘密... i dun hav to tell u the 5 Ws and 1 H on my slp.

aniwae it's a waste to slp on a 晴天! i rather wait till 天空灰的像哪过 den more shiok! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

晴天?? i tink 蓝色风暴 is cming ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Dam!?! tat's me and J73 fave place! Y u neber ask him since u stay so near?

if u 开不了口 den lemme know mah. i can ask him for u! :cheeky:

dam?? then we must 一路向北 liao ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tt's it 4 nw ... 让我们看着天亮说晚安 ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

huh?? past 2 yrs?? we used 2 go there also ... but din c u leh ... o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

huh?? past 2 yrs?? we used 2 go there also ... but din c u leh ... o_O

cos i go there and sit on the railing.. den day-dream and time to pack up.. and zoom off lo.. i dun tok much at time.. till now... still so quiet :p

Johnny after much lessons given by me, your chinese seem to improve alot.. Well done, keep it up.. Don't forget there is a lesson this coming thursday ok, btw have you done the homework i gave you.??

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

i dun tok much at time..

dun worry... i know u dun communicate much cos ur chinese sux but it's okie! one had to start somewhere, for a start, u can mix ard wif johnny and learn communication skill from him...

OR

u can always take chinese lessons from johnny. he shld be qualified, afterall, he did graduated from beijing chinese academy.

:btw: y now all using chinese to post ar?

cos we know tat even though we are scolding u in chinese, u wun be able to understand! :p

Johnny after much lessons given by me, your chinese seem to improve alot.. Well done, keep it up.. Don't forget there is a lesson this coming thursday ok, btw have you done the homework i gave you.??

obviously u've been skipping ur appointment with Wan Rou ... :nono:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

suck, ur head lo... kopiJac... u think ur chinese is good ! .. puke~

tok rubbish more suitable.... lo.. hahaha

oei oei ... he also graduate fm beijing chinese academy 1 hor ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

cos we know tat even though we are scolding u in chinese, u wun be able to understand! :p

sure? try it out then... lets see who have the last laugh lo... :sian:

u 2 turning here into battle field ah?? :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

think he graduated from beijing.................................................................... 101..... :sian:

oei oei ... dun mk fun of him hor ... :mad:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd the Morn ... :dozed:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«