ya ... i'm waiting 4 u 2 重出江湖。。。 :cheeky: Kulai Nasi Lemak waiting 4 u ...
i know..... on NSH u always need to wait for mi..... :cry: and dun say Kulai Nasi Lemak liao lah..... so b'cos of SOMEBODY ah...... i never eat before........ :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

gv me a 5 ... :cheeky:
^5 bro...... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i too fast 4 him?? u really believe him ah?? :giddy: :faint:
why cannot believe??? it's the truth wat..... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

:sian: i v innocent one lo.. hw i koe ?

but i chose to believe none... hahaah!

innocent??? 15 years ago maybe lah..... now.........??? :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ya ... famously known 4 being the slowest 600 on NSH ... :sweat:

like tt also can ... o_O

:btw: i'm slow ... c below ...

cannot be lah...... u are the fastest liao... 1000 also let u tia......... scary...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u sibeh jai lat ... Li Si Ai Liao Lah ... :sweat:
can give it to her???? :gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

hai.. kor is alway so HUMBLE ! :angel:
yah lah... he always so humble wan........ fast is fast lah... dun need to deny wan......

si mehz !!

tell me !!! :cheeky:

told u dun kay po liao....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i know..... on NSH u always need to wait for mi..... :cry: and dun say Kulai Nasi Lemak liao lah..... so b'cos of SOMEBODY ah...... i never eat before........ :sian:

who is the SOMEONE... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

who dare he bully u le.. :angry:

should BULLY MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

i know..... on NSH u always need to wait for mi..... :cry:

why cannot believe??? it's the truth wat..... :thumb:

yah lah... he always so humble wan........ fast is fast lah... dun need to deny wan......

cannot be lah...... u are the fastest liao... 1000 also let u tia......... scary...... :sweat:

bro ... enuff is enuff ... nt every1 knw tt u r jking ... :nono:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wow.. the more the secretive u wan i wan to koe... :cheeky:

it's a 不能说的秘密。。。 :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wow.. dats fast wor...

no wonder.. is my kor lah.. :thumb:

told u nt 2 believe him liao ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

who is the SOMEONE... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

who dare he bully u le.. :angry:

should BULLY MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

乱我兄弟者,视投名壮,必杀之。:box:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd the Aftn ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

乱我兄弟者,纳投名壮,必杀之。:box:

yawns... sound a bit of.............. drama :dozed:

it's a 不能说的秘密。。。 :D

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Gd Nitez all ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii//...

hot day today ..

mr yong , mr j73

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

hi hi ... :cheeky:

but it's a wet n cold nite ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«