To all riders out there: pls do not lock ur helmet at ur bike it can be stolen too!!! i just reach home at about 8plus pm and i lock my 2 helmet at my seat and i went home, at 02.05am i went down and wan to take my helmet and its MISSING!!! and tis is not the first time things been stolen from my bike! even PETROL,IU Unit cover been tampered and cash card been stolen!!!!! SO PISS OFF!!!

Riders don't leave any things at ur bike or you will lose it...especially Toa Payoh MSCP

Curse the person stealing things from bikes, Curse that person till he no hands and become retard!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs560.ash2/148256_473345218270_530903270_5741596_6451745_n.jpg
  • Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

tt's sad ... :pity:

:btw: u stay TPY also?? which area u refering 2?? :confused:

my fren more jia lat ... whole bike kena stolen at Lor 8 ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I LOST my BIKE TOO !!!!!! :cry:

ur bicycle u mean? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

My bike, kuku ! :angry:
u lost yr bike and kuku??? :cheeky:

but i dun think u have kuku in the 1st place.... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

wow.. the more the secretive u wan i wan to koe... :cheeky:
the more u wan to know, the more secretive i wan to be...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

wow.. dats fast wor...

no wonder.. is my kor lah.. :thumb:

of cos he fast lah.. dun play play ah...... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

VERY innocent lo.. :smile:
innocent?? dun waste my time lah...... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

who is the SOMEONE... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

who dare he bully u le.. :angry:

should BULLY MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

u ask yr kor lah.. see who hai mi cannot eat kulai nasi lemak wan.....

i also v fast one le... u dun look down on me lo.. :angry:

no 299 also gt 289 leh.. :sian:

u?? computer game ah??? o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

bro ... enuff is enuff ... nt every1 knw tt u r jking ... :nono:
who said i was joking??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

it's a 不能说的秘密。。。 :D
good.... keep it that way ah....... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

told u nt 2 believe him liao ... :sian:
tat a reason why she believe leh... must be she see u in action before.....

bt then again, u so fast also not possible to see.......... :angel:

乱我兄弟者,视投名壮,必杀之。:box:
sibeh chim........ :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

:box: :gun: i will koe it one lo....

nt frm kor... but someone else... yongster :cheeky:

u not talking sense..... so ignore u....... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")