cos i m curious to koe the person who like pink esp guy..

in the end........ turn up to be ......... him..! :giddy:

pink chicken little .. hahaha! :p

so nw u can gt 2 knw him more ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

morning .... :D

time for me to wrk liao :weep:

evening ...

i also gng 2 work soon ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bye ... gd nitez ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i think i koe him too much till :sian:

dun wan lah.. :(

Good what, then you can bring your friendship to the next level what.. :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Morning :D

morning..... i know wat u did last summer :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hahaha.... U still as ki siao as b4 ... :sian:

do not argue young lady... u can run but u can't hide... i know wat u did last summer... :angry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

do not argue young lady... u can run but u can't hide... i know wat u did last summer... :angry:

maybe u tell me what i do last summer lo.. :cheeky:

i only koe what i m gg to do this coming winter.. hahaha! :dozed:

maybe u tell me what i do last summer lo.. :cheeky:

i only koe what i m gg to do this coming winter.. hahaha! :dozed:

a hideous act. yes, tat's wat u did! :angry: u will not get away unscathed! u shall pay for ur sins now....

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/evilryutian.gif

a hideous act. yes, tat's wat u did! :angry: u will not get away unscathed! u shall pay for ur sins now....

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/evilryutian.gif

AI YO.. u r more siao than last time liao.. :sian:

cant be bothered :(

Good what, then you can bring your friendship to the next level what.. :cheeky:

yeah ... gd idea ... :thumb:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya.. level 9 - Enemies.. :sian:

u mean nw at level 8 liao?? wow ... tt's fast ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Morning :D

morning..... i know wat u did last summer :cool:

Gd the Morning ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

frds to enemies... of cos fast la... :dozed:

who's ur emily? it's always gd to forgive and forget... na mo o mi tall fo

frds to enemies... of cos fast la... :dozed:

wat abt ...

enemies 2 lovers ... :lovestruck:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

better rest early ba... nite shift last nite..

orh ... but nw still early leh ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

who's ur emily? it's always gd to forgive and forget... na mo o mi tall fo

she'll 4gv u ... but wont 4gt abt u ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

she'll 4gv u ... but wont 4gt abt u ... :D