hi bros n sis im facing a prob here.have tried means n ways to solve it but to no avail. i hav a situation here whrby ive let another fellow to subride my bike in a c.o.i deal.during the bikes been ridden by diz fellow, hes been accumulating me summons wich he didnt paid n to mke matter worst he didnt even paid e monthly installment n renew e rd tax.n of coz all e letters goes to me as im e owner of e bike.

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

• Replies 4

Popular Days

out of sympathy i paid 4 e summons coz he said he wuz having difficulties n he'll pay me back.ok tts fine until i received letter frm lta stating tt e rd tax hav nt been renewed n letter frm e bike shop stating tt e installment havent been paid n also thrs summons wich havent been settled yet.tts whr all e hassle started.his hp line were disconnected n i took e trouble to go to e bike shop to get his particulars.wif his address i went over his hse to look for him but to no avail.so i pass e letters to his siblings instead.

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

still no reply frm him afterwich i had to wait under his blk till earli morning still cldnt catch a glimpse of him.n btw e due date for e summons r expiring.again ive gt no choice but to settle e bills for him juz 2 save my a@#.Damn! Tot by goin thru e proper channel i cld solve e prob.Ive been to LTA,TP n file police reports against him.N yet hes still no whr to b seen or heard off.To make e case more jialat, i took his name off frm e insurance as my subrider n file anotha police report.So bros n sis, wats e next move shld i make? Pls advise.

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

guess you shd go to bikeshop and talk to the boss about the problem u are facing, so they dun take legal action against you at least? this will depend on them.

dun tink lta will hold on for you, pay the rd tax 1st to avoid further trouble.

u did the right thing to take out the name from insurance.

maybe you can go with some close friends to the house and find out whats happening and where you can locate him. get a few people to go wif you is not to go argue or fight, but to prevent things from going bad at that side incase family members or wad gets abusive or violent. at least u are safer.

guess you shd go to bikeshop and talk to the boss about the problem u are facing, so they dun take legal action against you at least? this will depend on them.

dun tink lta will hold on for you, pay the rd tax 1st to avoid further trouble.

u did the right thing to take out the name from insurance.

maybe you can go with some close friends to the house and find out whats happening and where you can locate him. get a few people to go wif you is not to go argue or fight, but to prevent things from going bad at that side incase family members or wad gets abusive or violent. at least u are safer.

thx 4 e advise bro.well ive been 2 e bike shp n xplain tings but guess wat..e boz told me like u said gather few frenz n gt e fellow/bike BUT by hook or by crook(ah long kinda activity). N as 4 e rd tax i renew liao bo bian under my name.No point go appeal.1st day i go LTA xplain tings they tel me 2 cum back wif a police report.Next day i return wif e police report they say they cant interfere coz its a dispute btween e fellow n me.Duh? E ting is sum smart alec been riding wifout a rd tax n they say they cant interfere?? I dont wanna tok much coz no point atleast i noe hw they wrk.

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE