Sure thing, Time? Place?

Hiaz! Juz sent my bike back to piaggo ctr, my coolent now looks like soya bean drink!!:pity: But at least get to ride on a MP3!! Courtesty of Piaggo! :p

You mean Piaggio have this replacement for you to ride while your bike under repair? only during your warranty period or out of warranty period?

• Replies 3.1k

finally got my red st200 feel very shiok ah......................

btw guyz how to maintain the bike while my bike is still under runnin in.

need more guidiance from all st bikers snr in the hse.

Just go to page 8 (if im not wrong) of this forum got the guideline of running in and running awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy hahahahahahahaaaaaa

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Just go to page 8 (if im not wrong) of this forum got the guideline of running in and running awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy hahahahahahahaaaaaa

thx suede....

Now you need to do your homework and scroll through some of the old pages from here.... you'll be able to find tips on how to break in or even hard break in you engine. Good luck!

[

wow my windscreen does make me look like uncle2 (pakcik2) plus my side mirror aiyoh like so huge can see all back view wahaha..btw guyz this my time ride gilera bike.for accessories where can i buy it example like windscreen and side mirror?

Go to kallang.....ave 2 lot s of scooter specialist!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2250/150/32/619653234/n619653234_1385192_7705.jpg

izit possible my bike 4days yr old now can change exhaust pipe??ytd got a few gilera bikers ride pass me and i heard sound exhaust pipe extremely sound power..

how much is leovince 4 road exhaust pipe cost $$ ? or is there any 2nd hand leovince exhaust selling outside??

I like the huge windscreen sedap sikit for rainy days or wet road surface at least protect sikit la in front from getting drenched hahahahaha :dozed:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

I like the huge windscreen sedap sikit for rainy days or wet road surface at least protect sikit la in front from getting drenched hahahahaha :dozed:

wahaha stock windscreen got gd and bad.the gd is suede just said can protect front abit by raining day :thumb: and bad thing is others gilera bikers will laugh at me wahahah :cheeky:.

hey guys, normally how much would the tank cover cost? the one which looks like the toilet bowl cover.. LOL~ beside installing such thing is there some other ways which can prevent water from sipping throught the cover?

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

hey guys, normally how much would the tank cover cost? the one which looks like the toilet bowl cover.. LOL~ beside installing such thing is there some other ways which can prevent water from sipping throught the cover?

surise selling at $50sgd for e tank cover.

Its a never ending problem for Gilera 06 onwards isnt it?? Once had my fuel tank clean of all e water dat manage to seep thru.. Den go fix e acrylic so called protective cover at a certain shop for a pathetic $70.. In the long run bike suddenly got problem.. Do service in another shop ended up mechanic show me rain water inside petrol tank.. N i mean alot.. Dat "toilet bowl" thing doesnt really helps i guess.. Hv to clean the tank again.. Haiz.. Now thinking of fixing the leather cover.. Reviews from frens were good.. Outlook may b ugly but its effective..

free at piaggio!

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg
the tank cover is free at piaggio?how to go there and how to ask for free tank cover?

Yah it's free i got it installed at piaggio. At first when my bike first come out i dun want to buy the cover (toilet bowl type) coz i read it in the forum that someone typed that bike gilera starting with FBD license plate will entitle a free cover cap install for free. I wait for the first service and while waiting, i use tape and plastic bag to cover the fuel tank portion. heheheheh... I was told by the staff there to bring along the warranty card for the first 1000km service and the installation of the cover tank was free!!!!!:dozed:

wahaha stock windscreen got gd and bad.the gd is suede just said can protect front abit by raining day :thumb: and bad thing is others gilera bikers will laugh at me wahahah :cheeky:.

hahahahahaha nvm la they laff at u coz ur different from them then u laff back at them la coz all of them are common.....:dot:

the tank cover is free at piaggio?how to go there and how to ask for free tank cover?

The address is stated in the warranty card/booklet :p