so long since we went out to play right.... hehehe~ tt why i say must org outing~

• Replies 11k

hey guys, anyone selling tail plastics? looking for yellow or blue. 90688285. thx!

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Yalah bike mod liao must come out and play... If Spore no place come JB loh... Hmmm planning to go down to JB or perhaps Spore with my bike end of this year after my SPM!!! Man it's gonna take like at least 12 hours for me to reach there...

Work Hard! Play Hard!!

Originally posted by yangjie@Jul 19 2004, 09:25 PM

Yalah bike mod liao must come out and play... If Spore no place come JB loh... Hmmm planning to go down to JB or perhaps Spore with my bike end of this year after my SPM!!! Man it's gonna take like at least 12 hours for me to reach there...

will welcome u if u come here..do give us a pm if u planning to come here..:thumb:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jul 18 2004, 09:57 PM

so long since we went out to play right.... hehehe~ tt why i say must org outing~

yea loh that's why,...been long since i go outing also..

:cry: why not org aday for all of us here to meet..

this weekend also possible..if all agree maybe can org..or just see which day suitable for all to meet up.

i'm on.and others bros how???

Originally posted by Jing`@Jul 19 2004, 07:10 PM

yo guys anywhere shop to introduce ?? i wanan overhual

what happen bro,engine jia lat liow is it.??:cry:

How about this sat night??

what happen bro,engine jia lat liow is it.??

ya loh 3months old only haizz headache man :weep: engin sound seems to be louder lehz checked piston n block nothing worng lehz :help: i was code $150 for workman ship alone what u guys think ?? if u all wan outing this weekend hor comfirm earlier loh hehehe got time to cancel other meetings mah haha

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jul 20 2004, 12:22 AM

How about this sat night??

i can make it on this saturday..

so who wanna join too.

sting u confirmed rite.

so now only me and sting.any others intrested,can join us.

just chill out sit and discuss,and go rounding2:cheeky:

Originally posted by Jing`@Jul 20 2004, 06:02 PM

ya loh 3months old only haizz headache man :weep: engin sound seems to be louder lehz checked piston n block nothing worng lehz :help: i was code $150 for workman ship alone what u guys think ?? if u all wan outing this weekend hor comfirm earlier loh hehehe got time to cancel other meetings mah haha

usually engine can last quite long..maybe other issue of bike causing problem,like the piston ring or maybe u just need a rebore.:thumb:

Outing this sat night how?

THe filter can get from me tomolo @ 6+ @ vector one~

ok let's make it this way.._______

Venue : ?

Date : 24/07/2004

Time : ?

Event : chill out,roundin

1-A 125z

can bro pls deicide where to meet.fill up the blank if all agreed.

best to meet some where central.easy for all.

i can make it ard 10-11pm.

for all to join not neccesary 125z only.

or to meet up all kup rider in forum will be best.or other moped.

Selling my 1 week old MHR AEROTECH helmet for $50 negotiable. Bought for $65. Blue colour, size M. Got AIR VENT. CALL me, SMS me 97921544 if really interested....!!!

http://www.facialcollege.com/ap/reb-hard/04.jpg
usually engine can last quite long..maybe other issue of bike causing problem,like the piston ring or maybe u just need a rebore.

check my block n piston already n even change new psiton rings but still damm loud next should be overhual already no choice

ok let's make it this way.._______

Venue : ?

Time : ?

Event : chill out,roundin

1-A 125z

can bro pls deicide where to meet.fill up the blank if all agreed.

best to meet some where central.easy for all.

i can make it ard 10-11pm.

for all to join not neccesary 125z only.

or to meet up all kup rider in forum will be best.or other moped.

time ar ga ar ga what time ??

thought u wanted the filter~ waited for u damn long~ :sian:

ya la i tot this sat outing ?? can collect this sat mah need to run here run there n beside that where is vector 1 u told me b4 opp what tower 1 right

vector 1 is beside sim lim tower~ the start of dunlop street. so you wan it tomolo or sat~

Event : Makan & Rounding Outing~

Venue: Undecided

Time: 2230HRS

Participants: 1) A - 125Z

2) StingRhea - 125Z

Originally posted by Jing`@Jul 23 2004, 06:43 PM

like this sat la meet u all than collect together mah anybody is good in hearing engin noise ??

i can try listen for u.can only be 70% sure about that.:cheeky:

:thumb: so nobody intrested to join us for outing???

all so quite.:help:

Wah sien ah..... The police in Penang dunno eat wrong wat medicine arrr..... nowadays midnight always so hardworking carry out roadblocks one.... Wanna go race also cannot.....

Work Hard! Play Hard!!

u all got see the link?

A; i think the outing will be like everybody pang seh us~