• Replies 11k

who ever pumped 5.5 or 5.4? closest i get was 5.2l:cool:

wad i stated was the capacity of the tank. it's 5.5l. if u run till no petrol and ur carb also dry den u can pump till 5.5l. if not max only 5.3l.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

oh ya btw if friday outing still on and it's not raining, pls wait for me ! cos i closing my shop at 10pm. den by the time i reach i think 10.30pm liao.

f.zi,tis fri where you guys outing to?? any idea??

convoy riding:thumb:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

how many litres is 125z ?

my fc around 110-130 on the begining of the E of the fuel bar.

gloves i think i saw you 2 nights ago around 3am along the northbrooks sec road, with a girl pillion behind.

yaya i go there play mahjong at yishun ave 11 there.. u at where? i oni remb i saw 1 125z under blk 346 r u the one ? pillon my gf.. dun say le that day i lose $150.. :cry:

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

anyone here have 2nd hand fishbone exhaust guard and the stock exhaust guard for the stomach to sell. and also looking for anyone who is interested to trade my front orange signal light with transparent or tinted black signal light cover

125zi

anyone here have 2nd hand fishbone exhaust guard and the stock exhaust guard for the stomach to sell. and also looking for anyone who is interested to trade my front orange signal light with transparent or tinted black signal light cover

bro, the fishbone pipe guard u mean, those used on dirt bike type?

if yes, ah boy got sell, i tink about $15 only, new 1

yah those kind. he quoted me $20. i think must keep gng there so he will give me diff prices(which is true for me sometimes) :lol:

who knows i can get cheaper over here. im also trying my luck for a blue fishbone guard la ..hehhe

125zi

any one here experience ur mirror hole threading gone BIG !? the screw which u put ur mirror in... i keep adjust and turn becos my mirror always loose.. so now the thread gone way too big.. fyi its the right side one on the original thottle..

my dad suggested a budget way use sillicone to wrap the mirror screw then turn it in... though its permanently there, it can always pull out by force if u dun wan it..

SIAN ! now riding with right mirror gone.. later kena stop by uncle sam, kena summon... !!!

out of topic.. why are they call uncle sam ? not uncle tom not **** or harry ? can anyone expalin ?

the fishbone exhaust gaurd looks like this... any way this bike look POWER ! very nicely done

125z petronas.jpg

oh the footrest loose is the the 1 that u step on not the shift gears 1...and the sound is making me real scare.. the engine no matter how long nv start 1 time kick start can le no need choke... when at netreul the sound is like the piston rubbing the block when u cutch in the sound gone..and 1 more thing.. after from LTA the sell pump full tank for me i open and seen it... i went back to nyp at yck.. after that go amk hub den go home at serangoon.. found out the tank half gone..i was like wth.. mine old 125z can from serangoon to suntec and suntec back to serangoon for 3 days.. don know wats happening.. the seller tell me to go bike shop to tune the carb as he said its not tune yet.. is this y the reason?

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

i quite long nv go liao. so u recommend me shop to do internal la.

i anyday also can. as long as after 10. haha. ask more ppl go la !

haha.. i just came back only.. haha.. bro you sms ur number la, than can contact you ma.

malaysia got one shop do serviceing 35 only... hahaha super cheap.. every month service also no problem.. hahaha..

xtribalx,must tune bro...if not fule consuming...coz the mixture of air n fule alot i think..n i think ur clutch plate its time to change new 1..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

wah lao. bo jio. lol. my number 90043865. u going jb anytime at night just call me. i wan to go also.

any bros looking for modded pipe? or anyone has stock pipe for sale? i want to change to stock back due to driving car now. so if u want my mod pipe we can just do a free exchange. if u got stock pipe, pls sms/call me k.

my number is 90300073 Danial.

thx in advance

2004 - 2006 FP Yamaha RXZ

2006 - 2007 FZ Honda WaveR

2007 - 2008 FS Yamaha 125ZR

2008 - 2010 FS Yamaha RXZ

2010 - 2011 FT Yamaha 125Z

2011 - Present FJ Yamaha RXZ

wah lao. bo jio. lol. my number 90043865. u going jb anytime at night just call me. i wan to go also.

haha.. paiseh paiseh.. i justgo in change tyre.. cheap cheap only.. 70 rm for one dunlop 80/80, plus fix.. haha..

haiz i tink i go in jb full service ba.. around how much ar? den change rxz carb lei?

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

helo everybody!!!!!

i got my 125z in june..

and only now i create a new account..

bcoz my another account which is PRETTY_HANDSOME i cant post it so i create a new account...

hhehehehe..

F.Z.I might know me bcoz i always ask him noob question..

hehe.

my 125z difflicult to 'capai' 100km/h..

do anybody know why?

i must turn my throttle really hard then can?

and by that time my bike 'semput' already..

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

helo everybody!!!!!

i got my 125z in june..

and only now i create a new account..

bcoz my another account which is PRETTY_HANDSOME i cant post it so i create a new account...

hhehehehe..

F.Z.I might know me bcoz i always ask him noob question..

hehe.

my 125z difflicult to 'capai' 100km/h..

do anybody know why?

i must turn my throttle really hard then can?

and by that time my bike 'semput' already..

oh u are the one keep pm me asking y u cant post.. finally got it ar ? haha.. hey join us on friday outing... u friday bring out la.. haha then we can discuss together..

haha.. paiseh paiseh.. i justgo in change tyre.. cheap cheap only.. 70 rm for one dunlop 80/80, plus fix.. haha..

Zhun bo ? !!! 70rm 1 80/80.. i olso wan change my front n back 80/80 leh.. when u free bring me go in change.. 1 set = 140, 140RM = $60 i wan change leh.. go line up jam awhile can save $35..

*UPDATED* *REFRESH*

Zeds night ride outs.

Date: 24th Oct 2008, Friday night.

Time: 10PM

Venue: Kallang stadium mac(eat at mac till everyone is here, will leave at 10.45-11pm)

Purpose: convoy riding from changi beach or kallang mac to west side followed by eating before or after the main purpose plus tcss

Pls place ur name and contacts if u interested

1. fauzi - 81651038

2.gloves2ali - 92252321 TBC try to off work early, and bring gf along =)

3.ryan - 93836293 someone teach me how to go kallang or changi

4.junming - 98552790 maybe bring gf along too. can?? haha

5.d0csu - 90043865 confirm bringing my gf. haha

6.Perilous - 92474080 call me huh! =D

7.ken - 96380612

8.khai - 94742333 all bring gf..i oso want..(my bike) hehe!

9.faiz - ******** (he go if i go, but i must go cause i organizer)

*Organiser = Fzi.

*Bring around $20 maybe makan, drinks. shld be enuff.

*must wait for each other, slow riding pls SAFETY

Zhun bo ? !!! 70rm 1 80/80.. i olso wan change my front n back 80/80 leh.. when u free bring me go in change.. 1 set = 140, 140RM = $60 i wan change leh.. go line up jam awhile can save $35..

lets go together. i need a new pair of rims and tires asap but money doesnt come asap man:cry:

125zi

u guys prefer dunlop or battlax? i know battlax is gd for cornering and is mostly used on the tracks. but is dunlop good enough for sg roads? my friend brought up this point saying dunlop is gd enuff. hmmm. any opinions?

anyway, hey sleuth! glad u can post already, now more ppl can help u already!

time to change clutch plate? and also did u drag ur gears? trying dragging to 7-8rpm b4 changing up to gear 3 or 4 first kay.

and also join us for the outing!

125zi

u guys prefer dunlop or battlax? i know battlax is gd for cornering and is mostly used on the tracks. but is dunlop good enough for sg roads? my friend brought up this point saying dunlop is gd enuff. hmmm. any opinions?

anyway, hey sleuth! glad u can post already, now more ppl can help u already!

time to change clutch plate? and also did u drag ur gears? trying dragging to 7-8rpm b4 changing up to gear 3 or 4 first kay.

and also join us for the outing!

125zi