Dubai Economic........seems stable even during the Slump period. Shopping state are very much of the normal condition with lots of TOurist. I went there to have look on their IT infrastructure which Really Amaze me.......Lots of methods that iv learnt thru my Seminar.......

How I Wish for my Honeymoon i went there.......Hahhaha.

Where's dA Pic guys........CummoN !!!

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

Sorry guyz,been busy werkin...http://www.msnhiddenemoticons.com/Library/extra_large/upset/default/breaking_pc.gif...Huoston,there seems to be a problem. Guys,me camera's memory card got sum prob though. My reader cannot read it,i've to wait for the usb cable from my gf. :btw: great outing but a weird dispersal from dam,hahahaha......

OMG!!!! LATER ALL THE PHOTO NO HAVE?? hahahaha..

very very good ah, mr carmara men, go to where also can take photo.. while ridding also can take.. haha..

Sorry guyz,been busy werkin...http://www.msnhiddenemoticons.com/Library/extra_large/upset/default/breaking_pc.gif...Huoston,there seems to be a problem. Guys,me camera's memory card got sum prob though. My reader cannot read it,i've to wait for the usb cable from my gf. :btw: great outing but a weird dispersal from dam,hahahaha......

nt dispersal la.. i go release my self end up i cum back all go already... sad

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/photo.php?pid=4243454&id=652565711
Changi IBP.. fun lehh..lots and lotsa corners.. muz ride there 1 day..see all those siao corner in action..haha! still waiting for pics leyy..:sian:

u mean CBP.. changi business park.. careful, there got a lot of debris.. make sure recce the place first.. if at night got police car hiding sleeping on the job.. :sian:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

Hai Guys!!! At Last im finally able to register to Singaporebikes.. So troublesome.. Just wana do a shout out to all those who went to the 125z gathering...It was damn fun la till we reach Dam..All cabot liao.. Should do more of this get along session.. So help me out down here.. which time of the day do you guys usually chat?day nite??I'll upload the pics ive taken on my digicam once i've done simple editing..

haha wassup next block neighbour.

we chat anytime one ah. we dont really have a time for us to come in and chat here. we post as and when we like. hahah

we can post something here and expect a reply tmrw morning also have:cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

u have to refresh. haha

anyway bro, my contact is sumwhere ard this thread. just 1 or 2 pages back u can get my contact. but see lah when im free k cause im usually busy with school and fyp and girlfriend ah. haha

125zi

yeah stinkybutt, edit nice nice ah. thanks

anyway if can upload to an external photo webby ah like photobucket or whatt:thumb:

125zi

any guys here last time play mountain bike, free stunt bike ? i looking for a thin sponge wrapped, saw it once on a 125z kick start very nice... i was told the it is use for bicyle brake line... saw the guy put at the kick start very nice... where can get ar how much ?

anyway know wat i toking about ?

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

Sorry for the late post guyz. not much edit being done to the pics coz lazy ar. anyone free can take sum of the pics & edit urself hor,den post it back in here,k

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/001.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/002.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/003.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/Groupie.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/004.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/005.jpg

haha,this is the only pic dat i haf wen in front of us is the road block at bukit merah...

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/006.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/007.jpg

Our "Very punctual Organiser"

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/018.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/008.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/019.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/008.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/016.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/015.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/014.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/013.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/017.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/012.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/020.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/009.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/021.jpg

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/010.jpg

can get at bike shop ah...famous n durable is lizardskin brand.. abt 15-20 i think.. i think that u mean..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

power ah! thanks stinkybutt for e pics.

eh the one at telok blangah road when u were at the front holding the cam up one hand and u take our pics dont have ah?

sorry if i was freaking late! i was waiting for faiz!!!

125zi

power ah! thanks stinkybutt for e pics.

eh the one at telok blangah road when u were at the front holding the cam up one hand and u take our pics dont have ah?

sorry if i was freaking late! i was waiting for faiz!!!

The rest i didn't put up coz the pics are either not nice, not focused & out of align. wat do you expect,its a cheap 'Sanyo' camera bought at Esso...hahaha. Should haf borrow'd Cool-Clown's camera(next time can hor??)

ohhh haha nvm la. got cam gd enuff. but that day i remember we got 2 digicam right? one of the girls were holding it. who ahhh

125zi