Originally posted by StingRhea@Jul 26 2004, 01:43 AM

2 one liaoz leh~ might as well we dun oin this thread and do something else~ duhz~

next time must organise something like "for all 2b bikers"meetup.

if want to org 125z rider meetup ah..very jia lat one..further more not many 125z rider here who like to go outing..:bouncefire: :thumb:

• Replies 11k

nvm lah~ very soon my hp line will be back up, den see how weekends u jio me go out i sure on u one~ =) better den sit behind pc and tok and tok~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jul 26 2004, 01:56 AM

nvm lah~ very soon my hp line will be back up, den see how weekends u jio me go out i sure on u one~ =) better den sit behind pc and tok and tok~

not a problem..:thumb:

but best still with more people to join..for outing..more the merrier

:cheeky: :thumb:

yah lor~ too bad all bueh steady one~ we join those like west side outing those kind lor~ ppl suggest go where we say XXXX etc lor~ got big and small bike mah~ :lol:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jul 26 2004, 02:02 AM

yah lor~ too bad all bueh steady one~ we join those like west side outing those kind lor~ ppl suggest go where we say XXXX etc lor~ got big and small bike mah~ :lol:

see how loh..next time if got people org,we just join loh,can go xxx etc....:bouncefire: :thumb:

hehehe:thumb::thumb:

yeah~ we go gatecrash their outing!!! and make new friends too~ good night, tomolo still got work~ :dozed:

Sting.. Vector 1 got service/wash carburettor & piston or not...? How much will it cost....? I juz wana wash my carb & piston/block, dat'z all... And a bit of re-tuning... How much, any idea...?

http://www.facialcollege.com/ap/reb-hard/04.jpg
Originally posted by hydrantmen@Jul 26 2004, 09:29 AM

Sting.. Vector 1 got service/wash carburettor & piston or not...? How much will it cost....? I juz wana wash my carb & piston/block, dat'z all... And a bit of re-tuning... How much, any idea...?

I'll let u koe~ the carb u still getting from me? i will keep it for you~

Originally posted by Jing`@Jul 26 2004, 05:16 PM

how i know ar home no. i also dare not call back

so how? do you still wan it? :confused:

Hey, PRODRIVE... Dont know which type of AHM RACE CHAMBER u want but they sell it at Kwang Tai Lee motor shop, Defu Lane 10, Block 6. I mean, there's two kinds of AHM pipe. One does look like the ORIGINAL, the other one look very HOLLOW....!!! I managed to ask, it cost $80...

Ah Sting....!!! Is the RXZ CARB still with U....? Can U wait till nex mth. I wana buy it from U, baby... Or have U sold it.....?

Originally posted by hydrantmen@Jul 27 2004, 06:05 PM

Havent sold yet bro, sold liaoz i will let you know~ :giddy:

Originally posted by Jing`@Jul 27 2004, 07:10 PM

yea i think i'll meet u this weekend loh can bo ??

Friday Night or whole of Saturday, which one better for you? Just don't fly without wings again~ :bow: PLEASE~

Originally posted by hydrantmen@Jul 27 2004, 05:59 PM

Hey, PRODRIVE... Dont know which type of AHM RACE CHAMBER u want but they sell it at Kwang Tai Lee motor shop, Defu Lane 10, Block 6. I mean, there's two kinds of AHM pipe. One does look like the ORIGINAL, the other one look very HOLLOW....!!! I managed to ask, it cost $80...

Alot of shops sell 2nd hand pipes, please check carefully!

Guest prodrive
Originally posted by hydrantmen@Jul 27 2004, 05:59 PM

Hey hydrantmen, thanks for the tip... much appreciated!

Bike's still running in, hope to finish soon so that can go and setup the bike. Anybody interested in going up PG sometime next month?

pai seh la sting hehe i'll see when to meet loh or u wanna go clubbing ?? lolz me next wednesday bringing my ass to ns loh

see la~ pang seh me again~ how to trust ur word liddat~ :sian:

during the day leh~

guys,wanna ask u all something..do u guys change the head light ti white light??

i change mine to white,but my head lamp melted...:cry: :cry: does tis happen to anyone here??