Is it legal to do it exactly like the pic in S'Pore..im so envy of all of 125z's in greece...how much do u think it'll cost??but then If its not legal then i rather stick to standard..

kana caught while on the way to town by LTA..suey sia..summore with my gf..they still want to kacau....haiz:dot:

ya the yss shock cost me around 300sing dollars which in rm i bought was at 6++ringgit...good thing im not tat sure but very bouncy..can go over hump like motard...haha...kidding...

To do Moulding to rear lights is TotalLY ILLEGAL.........LTA will always be BOssY even u have Due to Birth Wife at yr rear.......sure they wanna noe.

Yarppp...........YSS shocks Racing Preloaded Version cost $300 locally unless you visit their Factory at Thai.....then it will cost

By the ways.....Abg Sprint03 can show a clearer view of your Bike Tak?? Just wanna see how the SHocks Canister is being Attached to your bike.........Looks kEwwwL. hHAHAHAHA........pEACE :angel:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

guys truely a nice outing.. maybe we can organise 1 more maybe 3 4 mnths later.. maybe turn things better slightly abit.. like afternoon outing(for photo taking better), longer trips, more planned place to go, and of course more ppl like cool clown, rookie n uma-man who miss out the outing..

Dun so Longg laa...........3-4 months Next year Oready. If Nothing happens.....I will Posted to Australia for 6 months to Futher my work Xperience Starting next Mid-January 09.

So i will be on Lookout for the Next Hangout Session.........ehehehhe :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Guys, i did a short clip.. u all go have alook.. just a small tribute to all of us here.. sorry the clip wasnt really nice cos my skill not good la :cheeky: cos i dun have much software i oni use microsoft Paint and windows movie maker thats all.. hope u all like it enjoy.. i alreayd convert it to 3gp to save it in my fone... i uploaded on youtube u guys go have a look :angel:

SBF Y125z outing !

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

thanks gloves! well done!:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

anyway, pass inspection with side fairings taken out and an almost botak tyres.

tired my luck because inspection and road tax was due in 2 days time and i know a botak tyre definetly wont pass inspection. tried my luck and passed everything anyway. gonna get my tyres changed soon maybe somewhere ard next week.

125zi

Guys, i did a short clip.. u all go have alook.. just a small tribute to all of us here.. sorry the clip wasnt really nice cos my skill not good la :cheeky: cos i dun have much software i oni use microsoft Paint and windows movie maker thats all.. hope u all like it enjoy.. i alreayd convert it to 3gp to save it in my fone... i uploaded on youtube u guys go have a look :angel:

Oooooooo........Sumberp!!!:thumb:

f.zi,where'd you go for ur inspection??

mine due next month on the 4th,thank god insurance at a reasonable price of 300+++bucks...

vicom at sin ming drive.

i think there very slack. went twice for inspection there. first time with my phantom, that uncle passed me even though i failed 3-4 minor stuffs.

125zi

guys, sorry for the last minute notice. i was wondering how many of u wanna join the sparkies for their outing. i was thinking of something like a collaboration with them. if u guys interested, list ur names down and ill ask the organizer if its okay for the yahama brothers to join in the outing to make it the more the merrier.

details are on their thread..

1. f.zi

125zi

another outing ?! i dun mind. but have to see the 125z brudders !

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Hi geng.........

Heyy.......i again got a Problem. I did Carbonising if im not wrong to my pipe.....and i just realise that near the part where they cut and weld back is always oily.....It izzit normal or do i need to get it weld properly back??? Im abit curious since this is the First time i do carbonising.....

Thankz...

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

By the ways.....Abg Sprint03 can show a clearer view of your Bike Tak?? Just wanna see how the SHocks Canister is being Attached to your bike.........Looks kEwwwL. hHAHAHAHA........pEACE :angel:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

wah sae abng??haha..im only 21 ths year..oh k..i'll try to take a pic of it when im free.. myb by thursday ill post it..bz working..sorry....

i tot welding n cutting is not a must for decarbonise ? another way is using a blow torch blow ur whole pipe right ?

guys any of u experience this... riding that time, i ramp my bike RPM high by speed seems too slow, no power like that, izite clutch plate problem ? how much is replaicng of clutch plate ? i feel like trying to replace it leh.. today i ride i feel my bike very very no power but shock when i see rpm 6-7 while i only travel at 80km/hr... which normally i travel 100km/hr 5-6rpm oni..

junming i wan go replace rear tyre at ur shop leh.. the shop afternoon got open ? i oni can go in like 2 - 3 hrs trip in afternoon... if night i only can go at wednseday night... when u free, bring me in leh..

nice video!!!!!.. haha..

d0csu, you yisheng ah??

ya i'm yisheng. and my surname is su, so hence the nick. haha.

Hi geng.........

Heyy.......i again got a Problem. I did Carbonising if im not wrong to my pipe.....and i just realise that near the part where they cut and weld back is always oily.....It izzit normal or do i need to get it weld properly back??? Im abit curious since this is the First time i do carbonising.....

Thankz...

decarbonising dun have to cut end can at all. just burn it till the header gets red and den blow the inside of the pipe with the air pump to force the heated carbon out. if they cut ur pipe den i think u kana ketok liao. how much u pay for it ? and where u do it ?

guys any of u experience this... riding that time, i ramp my bike RPM high by speed seems too slow, no power like that, izite clutch plate problem ? how much is replaicng of clutch plate ? i feel like trying to replace it leh.. today i ride i feel my bike very very no power but shock when i see rpm 6-7 while i only travel at 80km/hr... which normally i travel 100km/hr 5-6rpm oni..

junming i wan go replace rear tyre at ur shop leh.. the shop afternoon got open ? i oni can go in like 2 - 3 hrs trip in afternoon... if night i only can go at wednseday night... when u free, bring me in leh..

u got check ur 2t anot. sometimes when 2t low will no power one. when u whack the bike, she'll be lazy to go.. but might be clutch plate problem also. go jb jio me also hor. but i can go at night only haha.. :cheeky:

SBF Y125z outing !

wa appear in youtube~

mayb clutch slipping??

hi guys..my bike alot problem lei sian.. when slowing down that alot of te te te sound don know coming out from where..and its quite loud my friend riding beside me can heard it too.. i wonder issit the clutch housing and clutch plate lei.. if change roughly how much u guys know?

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

i tot welding n cutting is not a must for decarbonise ? another way is using a blow torch blow ur whole pipe right ?

Yeap..........using the Blow torch would do. But.........it nots Complete, Our Pipe there got Weld between the Endcan and the Stomach. This Section is vital in Decarbonising procedure......cost if dont cut it away, theres still lots of Carbon bits left in between those areas with in other hand....is the same as u dont Carbonise your bike. Most 2 strokes Bike have this method of Decarbonising.....after that, ull feel the Freedom of air intake and Outake to your Darling.......Smooth sailing mannn.

Yar.......i guess its your Cluth plate Thirsty oready need new set. If im not wrong Clutch plate set cost $70-$85.