HALO!

sprinta; how u do ur avatar photo ah? ive always something real to be in like cartoon photo. haha

If im not wrong........he take from Bikepics rite?? hahaha......Nk33's pic. He;s the Owner of the Beutiful Sotong Drag Bike that was shown in our thred not long ago. He's from Mlaysia.....

heloo there...hey im kinda new here...riding a 125z too...hope im welcome here...hope to make friends tooo...hahaha...anyone here staying woodlands?

No problem.....We are glad that more and more Zedters going in the FOrum to have a friendly chat. You can share and ask about anything for your bike.....We shall help you by all means.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
  • Replies 11k

anyone..my zed is contributing green hse effect wif LOTS of white smoke..carb dirty isit? den uh my block got "tick..tick.tick" sound wen idel..suspect piston seized..so overhaul everything how much uh? in msia.. tanx.. btw just now i found out piston+ring only 28 sia..cheap huh..i htought abt $50..haha!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

The other day my buddy ask...Its arnd 400-450 RM . IF more sumtimes....Ketuk Laa. Soo Cheap uhh........ahahah so next time, after few moths Change Piston rign oso arrr Wif EO and Plug. Hahaha....safe mahhh

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
heloo there...hey im kinda new here...riding a 125z too...hope im welcome here...hope to make friends tooo...hahaha...anyone here staying woodlands?

welcome bro. join us in the outing man! :thumb:

anyone..my zed is contributing green hse effect wif LOTS of white smoke..carb dirty isit? den uh my block got "tick..tick.tick" sound wen idel..suspect piston seized..so overhaul everything how much uh? in msia.. tanx.. btw just now i found out piston+ring only 28 sia..cheap huh..i htought abt $50..haha!

bro, is piston seize, mostly u cant even kick start liao.

u ported ur block before? or did previous owner port ur block before? or u just noticed the sound? :lol: cause mine also same, it sbecause my block is ported once, tts why. same for rxz, their is even louder. sounds like the piston is even moving further up than TDC man.

anyway about the smoke, u using gd grade 2t or low grade? if u dnt want tt much smoke, try using good grade 2 st. or u can adjust ur 2t pump for lesser 2t intake. but too little, piston might seize, so careful.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

I got a question for those hoe are good in these.....cost I even cant figure wats the effect of this.......Actualli i changed to a new 2T pump a few months back, but it seems like now....i adjusted my screw of the 2T level to the minimal but still smoky dokie when on stationary, the weird thing when moving don really see smokes too much. Anione can share.....hehehehe

Smiles

CooL-cLoWn

is it a good thing? for 2 stroke, no smoke = something wrong. buts its ok to have no smoke when riding. ur situation same as mine uhh. got warm up?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

is it a good thing? for 2 stroke, no smoke = something wrong. buts its ok to have no smoke when riding. ur situation same as mine uhh. got warm up?

Warm up usually i do if i nver ride the bike like already one day or more.....usually i go out midnight den off to work in da morning arnd 10 onwards, so i don warm up cost my bike still fresh the other night. Hhahaha.....thats my style. Sound like stupid laa....ahhahah Coz Im Clown Mahhhh. Hheheheheh :angel: :angel: :angel:

ya same here...or i think its a norm moving no smoke lah..i use fully synthetic 1..castrol wat i forget..$20... still got smoke..den min my 2t pump..and i just discover it have the sound..dunnoe lah eh...but overhaul 400 uh? wallane..

i quit riding..

eh but my bike uh,1 whole day ride also smokey..i stress uh..hahah! scared kene caught by NEA..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/clown.jpg hahaha! ya cool clown..lol! cool clown is this you? hahah! jk :D

i quit riding..

HALO!

sprinta; how u do ur avatar photo ah? ive always something real to be in like cartoon photo. haha

I took it from photobucket-search under petronas sprinta..Not i make one..Haha.

bro, i want the 8 sticks. maybe we can deal something up soon? hahaa

Urs how many batang one??wat colour??is it the 0ne on ur pic..6 batang in black??hows the condition of the rim??for mine everything's in good condition..no dent no nothing..if everything ok im free nxt friday..Anything just sms je la.....k...-94869374-

p/s: kalau jadi tkar..lining biru tu bukak kan k..thanx bro...text me ya...

Hey welcome to club...Nice to have a new zedster...:cheers:

yeah thanks for the welcome...btw got some quest...a month ago jus full service my bike...at jb shop bside ahboy two malay guy....then told me that my engine casing got prob...but in doubt to overhaul cos i dun noe much abt it...so how to know if engine casing is in prob or wat so ever....i really got many quest to ask but dunno who to ask...if ask bike shop they always say got probs i change cable only they say my meter inside spoilt lah watsoever always wat to add in the probs....who here can recommend or even follow me to bike shop to check on my bike at bike shop thanks again everyone....

Love, peave & glory.

sprinta ur avatar pic u use photoshop rite? if yes u damn patience man mus make point by point very detail btw nice .....

Love, peave & glory.

yoz guys !!! enlisting in dec 12 haha... NS boy soon.. yeah kinda of sad n happy.. sad becos cannot see my family n my gf and of course cannot ride.. happy becos going to become a MAN !! doing diff kind of adventure stuff.. haha...

welcome to benami !!! i living sembawang only.. u see redbull sticker + candy blue fairing with box is me !!! haha

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

yoz guys !!! enlisting in dec 12 haha... NS boy soon.. yeah kinda of sad n happy.. sad becos cannot see my family n my gf and of course cannot ride.. happy becos going to become a MAN !! doing diff kind of adventure stuff.. haha...

welcome to benami !!! i living sembawang only.. u see redbull sticker + candy blue fairing with box is me !!! haha

Wah sae...a beginning of a new life for u...Lucky finished mine liao...Endure ya bro all the hard training later...:thumb: u got posted to police army or cd??

for the cluth housing, is that u can hear clock clock sound from engiene.. but if u repair already , later 6 month or longer , or shorter the problem will still come one.. for the meter if its not working, very easy, take out the meter cable. than see got break or not. if cable spoil very cheap only, if not is at the side of ur front wheel there got on thing like gear one, if the one tooth less already also will cause the meter cannot run, but the one abit expensive.. if is the meter inside thing spoil, the one i no know liao.. heheh.. but thing will be quite expensive ba.. ur bike is what plate, if aound 3 yr than can overhall liao ma.. overhall one time good good one.. better than later here spoil there spoil than waste more money liao.. hehe.. just what i think. if you have more and more question, just post here, everyone will try to help one.. hehe..

Junming is very helpful de!! :thumb:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/clown.jpg hahaha! ya cool clown..lol! cool clown is this you? hahah! jk :D

Hhahah..............Alamak. Now You all recognise me siaaa...........Waliaoooo Uma-man. Keep the Photo leiii...........Shy sia. You Xpose my beloved bike also............Haiyoooo. :cheeky:

You too.............and Rest Too. Hahaahaha............. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

helo to the rider FX8134..

i donnoe his name..

lol...

were u at sheng siong taman jurong today around 8pm with ur gf?

im with the green bike and green sweater.

helo to u!

lol!

im ridin 125z oso....haha.im stayin jurong point area there.but always go taman jurong sheng siong..lol..got 1 bike near the mosque 125z nice sia his paintwork..red color..haha.

Well helo dere!!! woah,i guess it rite wen i saw u dere,u're bike was similar to ur avatar. :btw: the red bike near the mosque there is my fren.similar paintwerk to perilious bike & corner siao.

I got a question for those hoe are good in these.....cost I even cant figure wats the effect of this.......Actualli i changed to a new 2T pump a few months back, but it seems like now....i adjusted my screw of the 2T level to the minimal but still smoky dokie when on stationary, the weird thing when moving don really see smokes too much. Anione can share.....hehehehe

Smiles

CooL-cLoWn

Bro,u change ur 2t pump how much?? I've asked at welda,new set cost 80bucks. For new original block=160bucks,imitation=110bucks

Guys,juz when for inspection & renewed my insurance. Cost me 320bucks for my insurance,sian arh. was it a good price?? anyone got cheaper insurance??

hehe.. wa u the first say i helpfull lei. hahahahaha.. sibeh song ah.. next time got outing i treat u kopi.. haha.. steady!! hehehe.. :)