wahhhhhhhhhh manyof u here ORD ohhhhhhhhhh, 6 more months to ORD..i haven even go for my medical check up ...hahahahahahahaha..

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

• Replies 11k

bro's how much does a full white cover set cost uh? got sum ppl say $80 some say $120, some say $180... i also dunno which 1 is the rite one siak

White color very rare to find.........the one that LAB selling is $90 while the Agent for Yamaha is selling for $150 full ferring. Thats why i got a fews back....from both place. Colors not many to choose........

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
i juz did this paintwork a few months back...and i dont think i will change the paintwork in the near future..lol...where u did ur castrol paintwork? how much?

and guys usually to start the bike do we need to on throttle and at the same time kick start the bike or just kick it?:thumb:

hmm, usualy in e morning, i just kick can already.. but when i stop for a while n want to kick start my engine again, i need to throttle abit onli..

wahhhhhhhhhh manyof u here ORD ohhhhhhhhhh, 6 more months to ORD..i haven even go for my medical check up ...hahahahahahahaha..

LOLS, gd luck bro.. NS onli 2 years

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

White color very rare to find.........the one that LAB selling is $90 while the Agent for Yamaha is selling for $150 full ferring. Thats why i got a fews back....from both place. Colors not many to choose........

haha, i got a change of plan.. i wanna buy black coverset, want to do the new fiat prototype.. chio sia.. check it out @ motogp webby

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/files/2016379_uap5h/507653.jpg http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/files/2016378_97t2i/507602.jpg

chio bo?

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

bro's how much does a full white cover set cost uh? got sum ppl say $80 some say $120, some say $180... i also dunno which 1 is the rite one siak

thats the range ah bro. u go agent its ard 120+++, jb ahboy 200rm, lab u can get 80 or even 70. but lab ah, see their mood, a month or 2 ago i want to guy coverset, until now i havent get. :lol:

and guys usually to start the bike do we need to on throttle and at the same time kick start the bike or just kick it?:thumb:

usually i kick. unless in the morning really cannot, i off ignition. kick 3 times, turn throttle 3 times, then stick back on. and just kick without twisting the throttle. works most of the time unless really2 cold(if rain throughout the night)

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/files/2016379_uap5h/507653.jpg http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/files/2016378_97t2i/507602.jpg

chio bo?

chio sia..but how to do? i now is black coverset plain no idea at all lor.. any suggestion bros

i got rough ideas but hard to explain

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

ermmm, does it look like carbon fibre to u guys?

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

chio bo?

very chio !!! haha.. ur friend got air brush mei?? help me ask i want paint baby pink, or all white how much.. haha.. if cheap than i tread with u my fairing la, than u no need buy from ah boy liao.. haha.. my one is black, condition very new!!!! hahaha!!!..

thats 2009 rossi m1... all brand bike for motogp change design liao for 09 de.. black can who say cannot.. u imagine white fiat u invert colour lor.. olso not bad... go jb do la.. 500+ tell them u wan invert black sure can do one.. some more new fairing set..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

hi the problem that i mention eariler the te te te sound coming out when i slowing slow and braking..found for the problem! its the damn chain its so damn lose and i nv find out lol.. when engine brake its like jump disco thus the chain keep hitting the swing arm haha..tighten le ok liao haha

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212142

racer sia!

Hi xtribal, the te te te sound u mention is it from the bottom left near ur footrest? i also face the same prob.. I drop gear also gt the sound.. irritating..but my chain is jus change so cannot be loosen...can advise??

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Hi xtribal, the te te te sound u mention is it from the bottom left near ur footrest? i also face the same prob.. I drop gear also gt the sound.. irritating..but my chain is jus change so cannot be loosen...can advise??

mine also have the same problem lei...very irritating..spray wd40 also never works...i think must change clutch plate liao:faint:

very chio !!! haha.. ur friend got air brush mei?? help me ask i want paint baby pink, or all white how much.. haha.. if cheap than i tread with u my fairing la, than u no need buy from ah boy liao.. haha.. my one is black, condition very new!!!! hahaha!!!..

woooo! baby pink paintwork!

mine also have the same problem lei...very irritating..spray wd40 also never works...i think must change clutch plate liao:faint:

if bottom left cannot be clutch plate. cause clutch plate is on the right. i dont know whats on the bottom left. maybe something to do with the gear since ur gearbox is somewhere on the left?

Guys any one knows how much does a racing boy brake caliper(front & back cost)??

this one i nv check in jb b4 sia.

125zi

fauzee u know anywhere near our place got bikeshop??i lazy to go far2 la..

tpy industrial there got 2 uh. u sure u want to go to bikeshop u nv go b4? i dont like sia, cannot talk with the mech properly.

125zi

To oyc and Sprinta03:

my that sound is damn loud 1.. riding with me 1 also can hear on the road.. mine the problem is chain too loose so when engine brake the chain sag even more + vribratation causing the chain to hit the swing arm forming that sound... hmm clutch housing mine also gone lol.. when netruel.. got like something hitting against but when clutch in the sound gone... mech told me the the clutch plate or housing..

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

tpy industrial there got 2 uh. u sure u want to go to bikeshop u nv go b4? i dont like sia, cannot talk with the mech properly.

serious?never see b4 ley..so its at the factory2 there uh?

To oyc and Sprinta03:

my that sound is damn loud 1.. riding with me 1 also can hear on the road.. mine the problem is chain too loose so when engine brake the chain sag even more + vribratation causing the chain to hit the swing arm forming that sound... hmm clutch housing mine also gone lol.. when netruel.. got like something hitting against but when clutch in the sound gone... mech told me the the clutch plate or housing..

then for my case,everytime drop gear got the tek" sound means wat..its worst when i stop gear 1,want to hit back neutral....very hard...must release clutch a bit then can go up...then if throttle never blow,engine like want to mati liao...wats wrong eh??

serious?never see b4 ley..so its at the factory2 there uh?

then for my case,everytime drop gear got the tek" sound means wat..its worst when i stop gear 1,want to hit back neutral....very hard...must release clutch a bit then can go up...then if throttle never blow,engine like want to mati liao...wats wrong eh??

yes at factory2 there ah. got 2 along the same stretch.

bro, try loosen ur clutch freeplay? when u last changed ur eo?

engine like want to mati? increased ur idling? u got problems starting ur bike in the morning? try change plug also can

try these for ur clutch and ur timing first. if cannot then then change eo and plug, do the small2 one first. if really cannot, then i really dont know:lol:

125zi

wah, now season arh? all gone that sound.. its the clutch housing.. mine got it too.. when i clutch in there's no sound.. when i realease the sound damm loud.. then i also got this sound when ever im in gear 4 droppin to gear 3 (or is it 3 to 2) realsing the clutch slowly, will have a kre tektektek tek sound i dunno weather its the gear, clutch or chain problem.. must open throttle abit or release clutch fast then there will be no sound.. funny sia..

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

yes at factory2 there ah. got 2 along the same stretch.

bro, try loosen ur clutch freeplay? when u last changed ur eo?

engine like want to mati? increased ur idling? u got problems starting ur bike in the morning? try change plug also can

try these for ur clutch and ur timing first. if cannot then then change eo and plug, do the small2 one first. if really cannot, then i really dont know:lol:

dont know how to diy...i only know how to ride..haha...eo ape benda??engine oil eh?last 2 month kot..but i just full service last 2 month..every time start bike must open choke....even afta riding park a while...bike still hard to start...if never blow...engine die...sien la.....

time to service soon bro. last time i need the choke everytime. now no need. because tt time i change plug because my idling wasnt constant at all and the problem dissapear.

125zi