Cool eh outing.. last time the 125z outing i went is go yishun dam den go drink coffee..den test CDI.. hahaa.. den go hme.. :lol: even got a pic of the bikes.. but not so clear coz at nite... Dun travel to long.. its gonna get tiring and petrol dun waste too much.. I Suggest u guys play bowling or what... den go ecp makan.. den jln2 at beach.. den can go changi.. Simple yet the cohesion is there.. we dont wan to have a situation where 1 person is lazy to go here go there.. den make unhappy faces.. So my suggestion is..Keep it simplie... :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 11k

i'm fine with 6th, how about the rest of u guys?

Im oso Fine with on 6.....coz my work finishes arnd 3.

Cool eh outing.. last time the 125z outing i went is go yishun dam den go drink coffee..den test CDI.. hahaa.. den go hme.. :lol: even got a pic of the bikes.. but not so clear coz at nite... Dun travel to long.. its gonna get tiring and petrol dun waste too much.. I Suggest u guys play bowling or what... den go ecp makan.. den jln2 at beach.. den can go changi.. Simple yet the cohesion is there.. we dont wan to have a situation where 1 person is lazy to go here go there.. den make unhappy faces.. So my suggestion is..Keep it simplie... :thumb:

GooD idea...But our new generation dun like simple stuff, hahahaha..........ther more Thrilling and adventurous type of riders......Style Uhh "test CDI", old time of testing machines. Hehehehahhah......:angel: :angel: :angel:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

good idea, ill try to see if i can get to book lanes at HomeTeamNS the one at whampoa and also get the pricing. activities shud start ard 4-5pm?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Hwuuwaaaa..........Fzi Da Plan Siol. Hahahah.......If not arnd ECP oso can to play. But mybe abit far for our west guys...........But Anyting im On BRADAAA!!!

cUMMON guys.....Keep the Number Growing for da Outing. More Confirmation for the outing on da 6th.....

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

hahah actually i also not sure what to do ar bro. bowling, pool, watch movie ah simpliest :lol:

125zi

But go Pool, Im not oNnnn. Cozzz I dun noe how to play siaaa.........Hhahahah.

Movie bowling still LineClear.....

YeA.........seems Real Good to me too. Im in guys.....Btw Trial Drz Sold off oreadi huhh???

Ill try to tag some Zedters too....

yeapz.. sold it off.. savin up fer another motard.. so riding da 125z..

i`m also okay on da 6th.. let`s see da majority..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

next sat is the outing guys. can someone inform the guys over at friendster? one of them(kaza) is my cousin. :lol:

anyway, suggestions plsssssss

125zi

Zed night ride out

Date: 7 Dec 2008

Meet up venue: TBC

Time: 3pm onwards

Purpose: Full KPE riding, west to east, east to west, south to north, north to south, chill by the bay.

need suggestion for the purpose of outing guys.

let me see how many interested...

1) F.zi/81651038

2) PeRiLoUs/ 92474080 [Cm'on laa.. i know many Rempitz wanna join. hehe!]

Z) Sprinta03/94869374

'S) stinkybutt/92217234 (cum on guys,bring other fren dat ride Z's along if you got any. hopin to make tis another memorable ride fy08)

N)

I)

G)

H)

T) trial-sin 91055134

R) rookie517 94888993 (if i can't make it, then can't loh :cheeky: )

I)

D) d0csu 90043865 (guys, try to change the date to 5th or 6th of dec can ? den gloves can join us!)

E)

O)

U) uma-man 94742333 (if i cant make it,my fren sure will come for me;sub rider lah)

T)

guys ...dont care about the initials okay. dont have also just put lah lol

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Purpose: Full KPE riding, west to east, east to west, south to north, north to south, chill by the bay.

1) F.zi/81651038

Z) Sprinta03/94869374

'S) stinkybutt/92217234 (cum on guys,bring other fren dat ride Z's along if you got any. hopin to make tis another memorable ride fy08)

N)WOLC/ 93679569 ( Let the 125zedters Unite !!! )

I)

G)

H)

T) trial-sin 91055134

I)

D) d0csu 90043865 (guys, try to change the date to 5th or 6th of dec can ? den gloves can join us!)

E)

O)

U) uma-man 94742333 (if i cant make it,my fren sure will come for me;sub rider lah)

T)

That's the spirit lah Zed'ster! :thumb:

Suggestion,

a) Meet for bowling

b) Go for dinner

c) Go Roam the KPE

d) Go Town

e) Go Memorial @ City Hall (park bike at the side there take picture)

f) TCSS Session @ Esplanade

:cheeky: I love to give suggestions lah. Pardon me! :lol:

P/s: TCSS - Talk **** Sing Song

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Not too much noise.. Later kena "Public Nuisance" :cheeky:

so the outing is at 6th or 7th ? if go KPE ar cannot ride like last outing... lol all like racer... KPE 70km/hr so must veryu careful.. this timeolso afternooon more cars.. must extra careful olso...

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

Plus KPE the ventilation not so good.. hahaha.. :lol:

any where also can,but condition,plz dun go gantry ok? i no iu.kena 70 i jialat..hahah paisey2 if inconvinient

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Plus KPE the ventilation not so good.. hahaha.. :lol:

haha..true2..almost everyday using KPE from home to school/work and back..damn hot sia inside..visors not down, my eyes like gg to cry already..lol..always waiting for the exit where cold winds will blow u......

wah guys,planning for outing?..i flike shy2 leh..my bike nt that nice nor powerful..still running in....heheh....

Trial-sin...bring The Bars If The Outing Is Confirmnd K....

Haiya Tasrif....we Not Goin For Best Bike Comp Or Most Powerful Bike...no Need Shy2 La K....lepak Jek.....wah Memorial,good Idea!there Best Place To Lepak Oso....fauzee I Add U Over At Friendster Liao...haha.....

Zed Night Ride Out

1) F.zi/81651038

Z) Sprinta03/94869374

'S) stinkybutt/92217234 (if its 6 or 7,can't confirm w/ u guys. sorry....)

I)

G)

H)

T) trial-sin 91055134

I)

E)

O)

T)

Zed Night Ride Out

1) F.zi/81651038

Z) Sprinta03/94869374

'S) stinkybutt/92217234 (if its 6 or 7,can't confirm w/ u guys. sorry....)

I)

G)gloves2ali/92252321 If on 6th i can attend.. 7th i cant..

H)

T) trial-sin 91055134

I)

E)

O)

T)

just now while on my way back home i sstill chase a black 125z rider with his gf.. hes a malay, FW plate 8*** ask him join ask.. lol i chase him, he still run then his gf tot i wan race with him.. actually i wanna ask him join us... i gave him my no. already... hope u will join.. more the merrier

u give him no like ppl thought u gay want ask no..hahahah!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

just now while on my way back home i sstill chase a black 125z rider with his gf.. hes a malay, FW plate 8*** ask him join ask.. lol i chase him, he still run then his gf tot i wan race with him.. actually i wanna ask him join us... i gave him my no. already... hope u will join.. more the merrier

c

o

o

L