• Replies 11k

guys take alook at my new project.. black n white color theme.. i feel this time much better then mine redbull... cos redbull fairing BLUE looks very clowny.. n kind of childish like that.. give me some comment.. does it look better then the previous redbull ??

OLD 125z blue.jpg

125z Project Black.jpg

125z Project Black side.jpg

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

plain and simple! thats the way to go

but still, everyone has their own style. hahaha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

guys take alook at my new project.. black n white color theme.. i feel this time much better then mine redbull... cos redbull fairing BLUE looks very clowny.. n kind of childish like that.. give me some comment.. does it look better then the previous redbull ??

:thumb: SUMBERP:thumb:

not bad.. simple is nice..

at least urs got stickers.. mine juz plain.. =(

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

nabei that means my mech cheat my money.. lucky nv always frequent him... lucky i come ask u all first then do.. GA motor olso qoute me DID chain + DID sprocket set less then $60 GURANTEE some more..

ANY WAY just now i went to check my chain & sprocket totally no problem... is that stupid mech ask him adjust chain he TIGHTEN TILL SUPER TIGHT.. got the tiak tiak tiak sound.. then i tot is sprocket spoil.... so actually is chain too tighten...

so i wondering izite the day b4 i went to him ask him adjust then he purposely set so tight till got the sound till i tot is my chain n sprock spoiilll so can buy from him... this is what i suspect la

maybe jb is another type?

got GA motor's chain + race type sprocket at $50 or $55 only.

very good stuff :thumb: :thumb:

not bad.. simple is nice..

at least urs got stickers.. mine juz plain.. =(

trial-6th december dont forget the handlebar...i text ur hp u nver reply??

Guys so how the outing??meet at where and wat time??

over at friendster got 8 zeds already...exclude SBF...Wow!!!!much more than the previous outing.....:thumb:

hi trialsin..btw i am ivan's friend not ivan. his still riding his drz.. i am not looking for that kinda of footrest.. i wan the connected to the side stand 1..sorry... btw gloves.. how much u buy the whole set of fairings???u reallt spent alot liao lol from day 1 till now

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

hi trialsin..btw i am ivan's friend not ivan. his still riding his drz.. i am not looking for that kinda of footrest.. i wan the connected to the side stand 1..sorry... btw gloves.. how much u buy the whole set of fairings???u reallt spent alot liao lol from day 1 till now

brother.. ya from day 1.. lol from i pass... ok lets tok about coverset only not others.. the blue one 200RM + 90SGD redbull sticker... crack after hit a JAGUAR ASS ! lol then buy this black 200 RM but sticker this time DIY so cheaper abit $55 in total... pls ride safely guys... actually i have $400 bucks in my hand can ta han till dec 12th... but after that stupid accident i throw all in... this n that, blah blah... so guys remb, lucky to be alife but $$$ olso throw in drain... so either 1 lost LIFE OR $$$.. u choose, PLS PLS ride safely.. now i stilll like as if running in still haven over 100km/hr on my metere... still got abit phobia..

trial-6th december dont forget the handlebar...i text ur hp u nver reply??

Guys so how the outing??meet at where and wat time??

over at friendster got 8 zeds already...exclude SBF...Wow!!!!much more than the previous outing.....:thumb:

woah,but the plan/places to go haven't decide leh. need everyone to pop in sum ideas leh. one of the places dat we're goin sure got makan rite??

Hahhaha........apedaaa. You think about makan only hahahaha.........Of course then all the way ride, siao leyyy. Bo laa naa.....

Heyy.....If a Vara rider join can or not??? My buddy uhh....but i told him a slim chance that he can join us........hehehehe

So let me start the plan....

1) Meet at Kallang Mac mybe or aNy area which is common to all riders...

2) Ride up to town ( Bugis-City Hall-Orchard lyt that )

Thats all that i have in mind.....worry my idea kinda Sloppy. You noe that im a clown aite...so can expect liaoo.

CheeRs

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

how about we meet at kallang mac, ______________________________, then end up dinner at dam + phototaking?

the middle u all fill it up allright?:cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

how about we meet at kallang mac, ______________________________, then end up dinner at dam + phototaking?

like wat cool clown said.... go town area rounding... go kentridge park, go mt faber, actually go where doesnt matters... what matters is all of us together having fun chatting.. like that.. this time we make it at yishun dam sitting behind the railing then chit chat, take photo.. haha:cheeky:

Hahhaha........apedaaa. You think about makan only hahahaha.........Of course then all the way ride, siao leyyy. Bo laa naa.....

Heyy.....If a Vara rider join can or not??? My buddy uhh....but i told him a slim chance that he can join us........hehehehe

So let me start the plan....

1) Meet at Kallang Mac mybe or aNy area which is common to all riders...

2) Ride up to town ( Bugis-City Hall-Orchard lyt that )

Thats all that i have in mind.....worry my idea kinda Sloppy. You noe that im a clown aite...so can expect liaoo.

Can,sure no prob. juz remind him the dress code would be any white uniform w/ white pants, black cowboy boots, black shades, white helmet. Settle,den he can escort & block traffic for our rides liao

Town?? u sure ur fren can get us out if we get in trouble :)

did the plan on ridin through kpe still in mind. if yup2 we meet up at kallang w/ phototaking session while sun is still up(first to reach go find spot enuf for 15+ bikes),den ride through kpe from ecp, pop out at tpe w/ our sweats all over our body(haiya,once in a while only wat),dinner over at east side(any one can recommend,muz be nice ar :angry: ), phototaking session w/ our crappy camera(or sumone has a better one)..........after dat no idea :faint:

brothers,if got pass gantery,den i dun go ok? sorry lor..no iu unit..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Yar leyy......KPE hot + expensive + boring. Hhahaha.....I dun have Cashcard sia how??? Dun wan to waste arr........

I think about the KPE we might strike it off....from the list. Change to a btter route...or another suitable route for some of our riders......If not Den we will loose Our Uma Man...Hhahahaha

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

hahahah! mcm aku ni org besa mane aje eh loose our uma man..hahah! tp tanx but paisey lah

btw,nice avatar...pic2 kau cool ah..pkck suka...cool cool clown..haha

i quit riding..

Hhahaha..........Sesiapa yang tk turut serta Last Outing, Imprtnt siol. VIP in this coming Excursion....hahaha Bagai Raja Dinantikan. Hhhahhaha.......

Thanks Dude.....Is my duty to post good stuffs here !!!

The outing will be this Saturday......6th December. Pop DOmino can get at B-plus or LAB......Jb would have more range.

Join us if u can.....we'r rising the numbers.

CHeeRx

CooL-Clown

Hhahaha..........Sesiapa yang tk turut serta Last Outing, Imprtnt siol. VIP in this coming Excursion....hahaha Bagai Raja Dinantikan. Hhhahhaha.......

Thanks Dude.....Is my duty to post good stuffs here !!!

hahahahahah!!! lu kekek ah... mmg kene dgn nama tuan hamba.. cooooolll CLOWN..hahah! ketawa tk stop sak aku..haha:lol:

i quit riding..

adjusting of chain within 2mth izzit a lil too fast? sorry, nv hav much experience riding chain-driven kind. any kind souls out there can gimme their 2 cents insight?

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150

Yeaps...that normal. Coz if sumtimes ur pillioning ppl.....your chain can get loose. Even average type of chain will get loose when the time comes.....dun worry its Okay. If your Chain get loosen easily then u shld have a change.....

Just to take care of it....dun let it dry up. Lubricate it once a while.....

Even average type of chain will get loose when the time comes.

so will heavy duty kind sort of help wif less freq of tightening?

Gilera Dna 180, Suzuki Bandit 400, Yamaha Y125Z, Yamaha YZF R1 02-03, Honda PGM 4, Vespa Excel 150, Vespa PX200E, Vespa PX150