bbdc - cdc - ssdc > for 2A??

Which is your preferred centre ?? (for any class)  

149 members have voted

1. 1. Which is your preferred centre ?? (for any class)

hi all .. gonna take my 2A soon .. pretty confident but unsure which centre should i go. I pass my 2B at bbdc and taking Class3 there now so i'm prety firmiliar with their circuit but me staying in the east so think cdc is nearer. can anyone advice where should i go .. takin into account of test date and practical vacancy ?? thanks :smile:

• Replies 46

hi all .. gonna take my 2A soon .. pretty confident but unsure which centre should i go. I pass my 2B at bbdc and taking Class3 there now so i'm prety firmiliar with their circuit but me staying in the east so think cdc is nearer. can anyone advice where should i go .. takin into account of test date and practical vacancy ?? thanks :smile:

Think if you have your own transport should go back to BBDC.... being familiar with the circuit will definitely help as Class2A & 2 only test circuit...

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

yup, agree with 17.

being comfortable with the traffic flow n traffic lights timing in bbdc will help u in taking ur 2A tp.

ok thanks for the advice then .. think go back to bbdc lor .. anyway more comfortable with the centre .. anyway 2A teach u wat huh ??

Almost exactly the same as Class 2B, but no public road, the timing for the obstacle course is more challenging, and there is the "Bumpy Course" which is basically going over small blocks on the ground at a slow spped while half-standing.

Should be no problem for you if you have been actively riding after u got yr 2B...good luck!

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

dun worry abt passing la, as long the courses u make it, most likely is pass one.

hehe .. so normally ppl here took hw long and oso how $$ ?? :sweat:

how abt me i take 2B in ssdc, took class 3 and defensive riding in bbdc

where should i go for 2A?

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

WaH... SSDC TP must wait for so loNg ah...

I took my 2B at SSDC... Nov going to take 2A...

Now lIke DunnO wan To go BaCk anOt...

BTW, if i go to a different centre for my 2A, theory lessons i must retake rite :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

EVERYWHERE IS THE SAME.

SLOP>FIGURE8>CRANK>NARROW>PILON>E BRAKE>FINISH

TEST ROAD VERY EASY TO REMEMBER ONE.NO :sweat:

thats a gd webby ~ before anyone enrol can take a look .. another thing also have to see their prac vacancy .. personally i think bbdc normally have more slots .. coz dat time i take 2b i can have 3 prac a day leh .. all can book in a day compare to my fren took 2b @ cdc like must book reli in advance ..`

but they say better riders and drivers come out from cdc... well thats what ppl say.

ya .. a lot of ppl say that ssdc & cdc rider come out got skill bbdc accident rate high but i think all depend on rider lor .. maybe a larger percentage of rider pass from bbdc whereas less from the other 2? :confused: no matter come from which one jus ride safely lor ..

BBDC-Hornet 250

SSDC-CB 400

CDC- XJR 400

:btw: is there any major diff betw these 3 ? what if one day all these 3 centre becum rich den for 2a

bbdc-rvf

ssdc-cbr

cdc-zxr/gsx

class2

bbdc-r1

ssdc-k3

cdc-cbr954

:smile: lolz .. wont that be nice ?

:btw: is there any major diff betw these 3 ? what if one day all these 3 centre becum rich den for 2a

bbdc-rvf

ssdc-cbr

cdc-zxr/gsx

class2

bbdc-r1

ssdc-k3

cdc-cbr954

Then you pay $100 per 100 min lesson lor :smile:

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Iron Butt Association#23842

BBDC is still d best... :cheer:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

bbdc-rvf

ssdc-cbr

cdc-zxr/gsx

class2

bbdc-r1

ssdc-k3

cdc-cbr954

class 2 use Harley lor ... since not many ppl prepared to own one :sweat:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

class 2 use Harley lor ... since not many ppl prepared to own one :sweat:

den shld have bonus .. like which student pass class 2 with 0pts get to ride the harley home .. :smile: :D :smile:

anyway, heard from frend its very easily to get lesson slots at BBDC compared to CDC/SSDC :? :? :? cos nobody is learning there anymore :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dun think so leh .. still i can see quite a lot of ppl learning there but mayb jus that bbdc able to provide more slots .. :smile: