who are you trying to threaten? haha

I mean thread dude! Even typing i do make error!

Perfect is what we are now.

But we can always make it more perfect!

• Replies 199

I mean thread dude! Even typing i do make error!

I dont think you got your ideas clear about who I am in the first place.

And your spelling mistake is way too plenty to be considered a english expert.

FYI, your english sucks, so dont try to correct mine when you arent even qualified for it.

Might I remind you that you come here to ask for advise, angering those people who actually can help you or your friend in this matter is something you are obviously doing so.

If u can say that word out "Get it clear" den i will jus say u

does't even understand some simple english alright!

i will jus tell u that u quote it out i came here for "ADVICE"

in another word i am not here to ask for comment's that is

not link to my question and post. Understand dude?

dun try to be "a smart alex" if a simple english u can't even

understand? thx! Punishment is a mus and a comfirm for him!

& u r jus like saying he did not have any punishment?

Meaning of lack of repent means we still think that we'r not in the wrong!!

pls use ur brain before u say something! If we still think that we'r

not in the wrong i think my post will have to change to

"Driving without licence why take it so seriously!"

Think before & get the main point correctly before u say something!!

How about this for my advice.....

Your friends IO needs a clear cut letter of complaint so as not to treat this case too lax and let your friend and his father get away with just a fine.

Don't give the bullcrap that this is a mistake.

A mistake is commited when you DID NOT know it is wrong.

your friend commited the crime fully knowing it's wrong/illegal. don't give me the crap he doesn't know.

He was taking the risk, so just face the music.

what if he knocked into some pedestrians? or other vehicles? and killed/injured someone?

do you know the insurance is not going to pay?

he got the means to pay ?

He don't even have the money to get a real proper license.

Yes bro. but i still dun get it right! All come here to say only 1 thing!

HE SHOULD FACE THE MUSIC! WTH? He will be punish and is a mus

and is a comfirm! and everyone seem like thinking that he won't be

punish and he is trying to get out of it. i really dun understand what

u guys thinking.

i am jus here to ASK what is the punishment for doing it

and not asking "should he run away from this or should he face it!!"

Really dun understand why everyone has that Evil minded! haiz..

Its not a mistake, IMO its a crime and he should pay for it.

If his dad decides to join him in this mess, god luck to them both

And if this nice friend want to add on to the TP that he driving his father's car is because his friend encouraged him to......it will be even lovelier.

Really dun understand why everyone has that Evil minded! haiz..

thats evil, then you really are too young.

Why did you need to know the puishment? You will know when he finished with his trial.

So whats your point of being such a busy body trying to see how your friend can be punished?

My friend recently got caught for this too.

Went to court and his sentence was: $1,600 fine with 1 year banned from taking license.

Just in case you missed this.....

Read this and clear out of this thread before you make a bigger fool of yourself and your friend.

Geez.....you think you are the only one with friends.......

I dont think you got your ideas clear about who I am in the first place.

And your spelling mistake is way too plenty to be considered a english expert.

FYI, your english sucks, so dont try to correct mine when you arent even qualified for it.

Might I remind you that you come here to ask for advise, angering those people who actually can help you or your friend in this matter is something you are obviously doing so.

Yea u say asking from ppl advise right? read it urself thx.

he should be jail. he should hang to death. the court should not

give them a dam! so this the advise. hmmn not bad.

i should tell my friend eh they advise u should to hang to death,

cos jail still not enough ma. right dude? And i should reply to those ppl

saying hey thx alot. u have done a great help.

Yea u say asking from ppl advise right? read it urself thx.

he should be jail. he should hang to death. the court should not

give them a dam! so this the advise. hmmn not bad.

i should tell my friend eh they advise u should to hang to death,

cos jail still not enough ma. right dude? And i should reply to those ppl

saying hey thx alot. u have done a great help.

They did done a great help. Thats exactly what REAL motorist thinks about such people who takes a joy ride without licence, without some intergrity as a decent human being and someone as young as thoughtless as you.

Dont complain next time if some sweet young girl w/o licence ram her car into your backside and you are paralysed from neck down.

because, we more or less have said our piece. And your no licence driver friend is sure to take care of you for your rest of your life while that sweet girl merely gets $1600 fine and ban from taking driving licence for 1 year.

hey ViciousKitty74, u say i am a busy body right.

why not saying u?

Instate of help out u come here to make a mess out!

And adding lots of comment that is not related? what u want?

u wan to be hero? or superstar of the thread? and get 1st prize ar?

They did done a great help. Thats exactly what REAL motorist thinks about such people who takes a joy ride without licence, without some intergrity as a decent human being and someone as young as thoughtless as you.

Dont complain next time if some sweet young girl w/o licence ram her car into your backside and you are paralysed from neck down.

because, we more or less have said our piece. And your no licence driver friend is sure to take care of you for your rest of your life while that sweet girl merely gets $1600 fine and ban from taking driving licence for 1 year.

I will say is all becos of selfishness!!

hey ViciousKitty74, u say i am a busy body right.

why not saying u?

Instate of help out u come here to make a mess out!

And adding lots of comment that is not related? what u want?

u wan to be hero? or superstar of the thread? and get 1st prize ar?

Why, you can afford a first class ticket on SIA iszit?

What I want? Simple, that kids like you with a super hero and righteous attitude, quoting God somemore.

you know what is call shameless? Whos in here looking to win against those people that lectures you and your friend off?

And you dare to quote God. That had to be the lowest of the lowest to be whining here.

And let me say it out again! i am here to ask for advise not

here to start a thread for competition! saying who is right

or who is wrong arguing this and that! no point la.

I will say is all becos of selfishness!!

And you are selfless?

thats rich. Maybe you should consider being the person paying off the fine and suffered in your friends stead.

Why, you can afford a first class ticket on SIA iszit?

What I want? Simple, that kids like you with a super hero and righteous attitude, quoting God somemore.

you know what is call shameless? Whos in here looking to win against those people that lectures you and your friend off?

And you dare to quote God. That had to be the lowest of the lowest to be whining here.

SIA TICKET? u really think this thread is for wining the best post?

hey LOL LA!

And let me say it out again! i am here to ask for advise not

here to start a thread for competition! saying who is right

or who is wrong arguing this and that! no point la.

Are you suggesting that you didnt do that?

That you didnt tell others off for telling your friend off?

You think you are what? Some saint? The highest authority of churches in singapore did not behave as you did and you expect people who knows such person to be cowed by you and what you say?

your actions certainly does not match your intention.

SIA TICKET? u really think this thread is for wining the best post?

hey LOL LA!

If youn cant afford it. Say so. because I can so please, dont type whatever you dont even be able to honour.

And you are selfless?

thats rich. Maybe you should consider being the person paying off the fine and suffered in your friends stead.[/quote

hey come on la. wake up la. Only gangster act like this.

And you are selfless?

thats rich. Maybe you should consider being the person paying off the fine and suffered in your friends stead.[/quote

hey come on la. wake up la. Only gangster act like this.

Only gangsters act like that?????????!!!

you are seriously lacking in common sense.

grow up lah.

If youn cant afford it. Say so. because I can so please, dont type whatever you dont even be able to honour.[/quote

i will jus say, ur mind is jus thinking abt wining maybe even wan get

some free things out of here! seriously go join some event out there

maybe u can really win some things bahx.

it useless toking to someone who thought that he is everything right!

and think that he is a hero of all!

If youn cant afford it. Say so. because I can so please, dont type whatever you dont even be able to honour.[/quote

i will jus say, ur mind is jus thinking abt wining maybe even wan get

some free things out of here! seriously go join some event out there

maybe u can really win some things bahx.

Win you got prize arh? you cant even afford what I can.

Its not fair to you I know.

But seriously, I win, then what, you will promise not to type anymore nonsense but will check with your friends father first before you crap in here?

Your further comments about myself, shows the limit which your brain has in matters of this nature, regards to this thread.

Its very obvious, you arent looking to help your friend. Maybe just to impress your friend with the information gathered here to show your friend how 'helpful' you are.

I've already won. You are just another egoistic kid here who just tot he won the world.

And right now i will stop here wif u!

if u think that u r always right. then carry on.

it useless toking to someone who thought that he is everything right!

and think that he is a hero of all!

Wow, I am glad you showed some insight about your ownself.

thats refreshing.

And right now i will stop here wif u!

if u think that u r always right. then carry on.

Err......this part you are really slow.

i do think I am right in this matter and is carrying on.

you never shaved your head do NS. So dont need to tell me. I rightfully am your superior.