• Replies 2.2k

  kakarow said:
Yo Bro,

White with Yoshi (full mod) not that i know but just to check out more bro when was that u saw the 2bike becost i also got meet up few mth back.. :)

I think 2 months back.The tampines guy was riding together with a girl riding kawasaki 110cc.

To all the BONE THUGS...eventhough i am off my busy schedule but too bad i am working shift and the coming MONDAY i am working PM from 3 till 10pm.Too bad my shift really clash with the meet up timing.Really hopes that will be able to make next trip...Have fun guys and and 'Ride with Pride guys cause a Bone will make The Eyes Sore'....Heritage do not matter.what matter most is we are the bunch of pioneers who got the luxury to ride and own a Bones.Be proud:)

To bro kakarow,changing to Rosso pipe is it?saw the package in CKA HQ...hehehe..lucky you..

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

Yo Bro,

i think that me u saw but my not white la.... ha ha ha.. thank you for saying me young :) sad to hear that u can't make it is ok hope to see u soon.. as for the yoshi thing might or might not la.... :)

whitefang said:
DATE: 30/03/2009, MONDAY

TIME: 7 PM

LOCATION TO MEET: ECP BIG SPLASH CARPARK, IN FRONT OF KFC

PLANS: DINNER, GET TOGETHER TO KNOW FELLOW BIKERS, AND SCARE THE SH!T OUT OF OTHER BIKERS WHEN WE GO PAST THEM

(esp if u got yoshi pipe)

1) shaun

2) Min Ho / 91980818

3) alex (i auto insert for u hehe)

sennkriz said:
I think 2 months back.The tampines guy was riding together with a girl riding kawasaki 110cc.

To all the BONE THUGS...eventhough i am off my busy schedule but too bad i am working shift and the coming MONDAY i am working PM from 3 till 10pm.Too bad my shift really clash with the meet up timing.Really hopes that will be able to make next trip...Have fun guys and and 'Ride with Pride guys cause a Bone will make The Eyes Sore'....Heritage do not matter.what matter most is we are the bunch of pioneers who got the luxury to ride and own a Bones.Be proud:)

To bro kakarow,changing to Rosso pipe is it?saw the package in CKA HQ...hehehe..lucky you..

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

hehe,but you look young though...probably my eyes deceive me..haha..k bro have fun with the meet up.

1997-1999:Vespa

2006-2008 Nov:Gilera Runner 180 SP

2008:Chevrolet New Aveo 5 emerge.

2008 Nov:Daelim B-Bone.

2010 Sept:Toyota Vios

2011 July:Suzuki GSR 400

Sad cuz cant gather all.. Btw, can meet up on Sat night? Sunday can sleep late.. haha...

hmm.. seems like cka hq got lot display set there.. There's nothing display in b.b there..

Now thinking of DIY some parts in JB. Get cheaper stuff cuz poor guy here.. If yoshi pipe only cost 200 den i sure buy.. haha..

Question:

1) how many air pressure u all put for ur tyres? I put mine yesterday from 175 to 225 for both side.. Feel accelerate faster.. haha.. Dunno can tahan or not..

2) Air filter u have changed for b-bone is that the same we can get from other shops for other scooter? If air filter is not a specific type, then i can change outside..

3) Any modification is illegal instead of exhaust system?

Thx...

  sennkriz said:
hehe,but you look young though...probably my eyes deceive me..haha..k bro have fun with the meet up.

Hmm.. mayb u saw the kawa girl is young then guess the guy bside is young too.. haha..

sennkriz>> call us when u are done. we might still be out wan.

min ho>> hard lah.. sat night is weekend leh.. sure got a lot of pple wanto go pak tor wan.. haha.. (and i have dinner with friends too)

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

alex>>> whatever chrome parts u dont want, if u are not urgent to sell it, i will probably take it.. but probably only one piece per month lah.. haha.. not working.. no income..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

haha.. Den his bike cant one part missing every month mah.. haha... Slowly transform.. haha.. Ya hor.. den monday lo.. It's far for me but i sure get there to take a big look on ur bikes... lol...

Chrome pipe frame cost how many ar? Mine all black.. thought got chrome original but dun have.. A lot of things want to install.. Now hands n mind itchy d.. Wait money drops... lol...

  kakarow said:
Yo Bro,

This "HERITAGE THING" i think u should go to Vespa Thread or if u own a Vespa want to test out with my Bone. ?? are u ready ??

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

m_ho said:
Ya.. appreciate ur opinion.. I did find for vespa b4.. It's really nice.. But for me, actually my fren asked me to change Spark cuz cheaper n better when i was considering to sell away my SP. But since i pay almost de same amount to a bike for daily use, why dun i just put a little more to get something that not many people owned..? Instead of looking everywhere riding de same bike as urs? That's how i feel.. Just my own feeling la..

Btw, i think in ur mind, u have already decided wat bike u prefer.. So wat u owned or going to own is alwaz de best in own mind cuz it's our own decision.. :cheeky: for vespa.. :cheeky: for B_BONE>>>>

Yeah I've made a decision already, but would've changed my mind if the b-bone was cheaper! Like I said, I love the way it looks too... Maybe one of these days after I get my 2B license, I'll meet up with you guys to admire your bikes! :)

U can come n have a look in our outing next week. lol.. but sure nothing to see on my bike haha.. See Bro kakarow de.. His one the champ in SG.. haha..

  kakarow said:
Yo Bro,

Might want to change to something else :).

Thinkin of RossO??

Edited by Gaitsu
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii179/tidub13/OF-GA.jpg
  Freeneasy said:
Ya , come join us and take a look at mine, maybe selling after I get my 2A license.

Do let me know if ur sellin Dude... Might wanna get some of ur parts..:angel:

haha.. take off its decoration part.. selling in stock.. haha..

Btw, any idea can our bike headlight bulb change to Philips or Osram H4 bulb? Or any white bulb to recommend? Cuz i saw normally the Watts around 55/60 n something but original b-bone headlight is 35w something. Will it spoil the electrical system?

Thx..

  whitefang said:
bro show us a pic of ur exhaust sliders! I cant seem to picture it. is it the kind with 2 rubber rings at the beginning and end of the exhaust end can? if that is so, the cover can still drape and touch over some parts of it, right? cant picture it leh.. *scratch head*

Manage to get a pic today... hope this helps..

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii179/tidub13/UNDFTD/IMG_0588.jpg

Edited by Gaitsu

Went kelantan lane to make spare keys.. 5bucks each.. i thought i found it but then after that i get a YAMAHA template key.. it's ok.. as long as can use.. 10 dollars.. Try on spot, still can open.. But din notice it cant open my fuel cap... cant even put in.. Sien d.. money wasted.. Summore go so far n go few times for this rubbish key.. kns..

Hey, guys, I am sorry. I have been caught up with a lot of work these days.

But I am back with amazing picture of B-bone.

Some of you might say it's from photo shop and imaginary picture.

But I ams 100 % sure that this is from real modification in Japan.

How amazing this is ! Just enjoy this

TRIKE 01.jpg

TRIKE 02.jpg

Good Morning Uncle,

Wow... Scooter cool changing back to scooter again :)

stsoh said:
better not use those 55/60 watts bulb.

it's too hot, will melt your headlight inner plastics, wires n plug.

it did happen on my former scooter.

Good Morning Bro,

Long Time no see hmm.. about this photo i already saw it @ CKA Hq last week anyway thanks for the update :)

Chickenstick said:
Hey, guys, I am sorry. I have been caught up with a lot of work these days.

But I am back with amazing picture of B-bone.

Some of you might say it's from photo shop and imaginary picture.

But I ams 100 % sure that this is from real modification in Japan.

How amazing this is ! Just enjoy this

  kakarow said:

Yo Bro kakarow,

Good morning to u...

how's u man...

u no going to the 31st may wedding convoy meh?

no see ur name there or super old bird dont need to put...hahaha...

Super good day to u...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Yo Bro,

Can't find wedding convoy thread leh but in facebook i have input my status liao....

Red.Sky... said:
  kakarow said:

Yo Bro kakarow,

Good morning to u...

how's u man...

u no going to the 31st may wedding convoy meh?

no see ur name there or super old bird dont need to put...hahaha...

Super good day to u...:thumb::thumb::thumb: