Must push the turtle move faster mah.. Turtle also can take for race de.. So how the result actually?

m ho ! come out! we turtle and snail race ! ha ha ha . . . .

• Replies 2.2k

jason! long time no see also.. aiyah here all old liao.. in terms of age.. haha..

wa kao !!!!!!!!old your head la ... how (young) r u ????? i know you 2++++++++++++only ..he he

m ho ! come out! we turtle and snail race ! ha ha ha . . . .

U have spent so much on it, not fair de.. Like stock turtle n Turbo snail racing.. lol.. Heard urs is white colour rite?

Yo

go & look for Hit Clutche (Dr.Pulley) & Don't ask me how much ok

Hmm.. will check n see.. It's specify for b-bone model or just match size only?

Aiya.. noe i'm annoying for always asking u for the price. bo bian le.. Poor mah.. need to noe the exact value than can spend it worthy.. lol..

wa kao !!!!!!!!old your head la ... how (young) r u ????? i know you 2++++++++++++only ..he he

wow.. too many plus d. should b 2+++++++.. haha.. Sorry sis.. secret leak.. haha..

Must push the turtle move faster mah.. Turtle also can take for race de.. So how the result actually?

we buy this bike becoz its a concept bike (not racingbike) Q MA !!!!!! see liao happy ma..... no pressure ma ..... all bro sis (tio-bo) ???

U have spent so much on it, not fair de.. Like stock turtle n Turbo snail racing.. lol.. Heard urs is white colour rite?

i also original snail ```` ha ha ha ha,,,,,,,,,, OOOOOOOOOO:slapforehead: NO NO NO !!!!! I AM THE TURTLE coz i have turtle stamped on (BB)

lol.. ooo.. so same type la.. haha..

Agreed with ur point la.. Really happy when looking at it.. Cute & attractive toy.. lol..

Alex bro, found the hit clutch info. But which model match ours? Sound like really giving more power wor.. hmm.. Any statistic to show? like pickup, top speed, overtake response.. etc... lol..

Morning Jason,

i have good news for you ready for raceing spare part i have input it in my bike want to test it :) super powerful :thumb::thumb::thumb:

GOOD NEWS!!???? tonight ten o'clock news.. :popcorn:

we buy this bike becoz its a concept bike (not racingbike) Q MA !!!!!! see liao happy ma..... no pressure ma ..... all bro sis (tio-bo) ???

Yes you are right. Go out only ppl give you the WoW look, that make you happy!

Yo to all,

test it urself if u want to know more about it. as for me V.happy will it. feel like ghost in the bike so no more asking ok but if anyone interested find it urself

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

haha.. Urs so attractive with ur 2 fog light.. of cuz WOWOWOWOWOW.. wanna go for tea tonight? Same place. lol..

my wife house la

oic.. So this account also ur wife de la? Lady Rider.. lol..

Yo to all,

test it urself if u want to know more about it. as for me V.happy will it. feel like ghost in the bike so no more asking ok but if anyone interested find it urself

Hmm.. noe u happy with it. can share the info for it? Cuz seldom go down HQ there. Dun think BB side got those stuffs to play with.. lol.. Just drop some detail can? Many Thanks... :angel:

Got nothing to share lol.... find it urself

Wat mileage u mean? Run-ed mileage i have or fc? If ask for fc, not very good like bajaj. For mine around 20-24km/l ba.. Cuz whack everyday to work. Others should b better. 26km/l can hit ba..

hi ! jason what time can meet ? i want tuning your bike ok ?

Yo to all,

hello ... dont like that la ... we r all out to play . we r all B-BONE riders ma .

lol.. wah this alex got something new on his bike again ah? haha..

jason & min ho>>> eh old means old lah.. i think inside here, only min ho is the youngest lor.. i'm in the 2nd half of 20+ liao leh..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Yo Yo,

Tested this mornng so happy 130 can go somemore see meter long time did not test liao.( after i keep my Daystar for so long i did not have this feeling ) very very happy bye bye to all stock bike is time for all of u to smell smoke :p never know that B-bone also can play with turbo right..... Wat a wonderful bike 125 but got the power of a 200cc. I GOT THE POWER Yes Yes... all thank to CKA.. super power man. got ghost got ghost..

Yo chairman,

Are you ready.

Yo 6110,

Jason call u but... if u want it i can share but sh.... keep it to urself ok. or want to test with ur SYM :p ha ha ha....

Lastly Jason call me if u change ur number i need to tell u something ok take care brother.

Good Bye.

eh.. halo.. must share to me also mah.. later go down bb cka n ask 1st. If they have no idea, then go cka hq to do it since u sound so powerful, throw my whole saving for only this.. haha..