wow...........

wan to jio for kopi tonight izzit? but how come only baby biker

cause you got no problem with life my jie jie want to talk to me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

don't worry i sure stay far far from you............

we got chance one lolz now till end of the month still got long way to go

cause you got no problem with life my jie jie want to talk to me

oh.......... she wan to buy ur yoshi izzit?

no lar personal problem lar lolz

how any one tonght kopi?

yes but not with you

jie jie feel much better now after reading all the funny conversation between u guys. otherwise thk i already go dam jump water. hahahah.....

don't worry just jump water.........

aboy sure rescue you one lor............

so tml i will wait for u all at the dam for my kulai supper...........

baby biker u order any supper from chlim or aboy?

boy, thk its ok. at most stay at hm cry :cry: just kidding :cheeky:

i thk thk abt joining tml but think~ cant. cos sat morning i got shooting training at lim chu kang cemetrey den afternoon i organising a shooting session at bukit timah range. I will die mentally if i go tml nite.

at most i join u all for the monthly outing? but not the whole session? ok?

dont need to jump jie jie any thing come find de de de de will help you

boy, thk its ok. at most stay at hm cry :cry: just kidding :cheeky:

i thk thk abt joining tml but think~ cant. cos sat morning i got shooting training at lim chu kang cemetrey den afternoon i organising a shooting session at bukit timah range. I will die mentally if i go tml nite.

at most i join u all for the monthly outing? but not the whole session? ok?

hmm dont worry we be back early tml night cause the next day we all got work lolz

cos he's too oily? oil float on water rite? hehe

haha...........

i didn't say tat lor..........

is you lor..........

cos he's too oily? oil float on water rite? hehe

haha rite half half i am a good swimmer i got many cert

one of these days i goto teach u how to use full-stop and commas....

haha lazy lar as long you know what i mean can ler

one of these days i goto teach u how to use full-stop and commas....

ya lor.........

shd teach aboy lor.........

so tml i will wait for u all at the dam for my kulai supper...........

baby biker u order any supper from chlim or aboy?

no leh cos i seldom eat supper. but if got roti prata den i wan!