ABOY, tot u say post pics?

i came home thinking to see pics but now i see boh??? :(

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

he didn't take any pic lor..........

gd morning guys.

had a very bad night at work last night. jus imagine, 5 X super computers power tripped!?!?!?!? tats jus nuts!!! really had a hard time repairing the machines, then followed by another few machines having problems...

now at home le. but very very moody... :(

good morning...........

morning...all sleeping lah...today my last day in ofc. so many tins to clear!

haha.........

no body here lor.........

haiz.............

where all the ppl?????????????????

chit chit........:cool: :cool:
chit chit but u now disappear lor.......
tell u last9 liao got new gal so need 2 guide her now.........:cry: :cry:

morning everyone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

tell u last9 liao got new gal so need 2 guide her now.........:cry: :cry:

mi k siao lar hong say hong

my jie jie say cant let you see the pic later you ki siao cause all the pic is so SOSOSOSOSO wonderfullolz

BabY, wat if i challenge you to kiss me??? dun dare right?

dun try to challenge me to kiss the tree wor... sure i will de.

somemore i will go Kulai to kiss a tree there, take a pic and come back to post in forum!!! lolz!

good to know that u guys and gal had a good time at Dam last night.

i'm so happy to see you all through 3G, especially BabY... miz u so much!

its nice to see a small group starting to form in AMKS4 Riders thread...

kind of touched! hope this small group will maintain and lead to a bigger group in the near future.

yeong59...

Happy Birthday to you,

Happy Birthday to yeong,

Happy Birthday~ to~ you~~~~~!!!

Yeong, may your birthday wish come true!

never regretted knowing a fren, a bro, a riding kaki like you!

Yeong, YOU ROCKS!!! :cheer:

haha oc dont use old trick to trick my jie jie ok she very clever one ho haha

where everyone i come only all run liao ler

chit chit.............

how ah lau the new gal nice anot lolz

not too bad .....:cheeky: :cheeky:

shake ka bom bon, shake ka bom bon, shake ka bom bon!!! :p

morning...all sleeping lah...today my last day in ofc. so many tins to clear!

Good morning, BabY!!! :)

shake ka bom bon, shake ka bom bon, shake ka bom bon!!! :p

29 nite meet u guys at 2nd link malaysia custom cos i workin at toh guan so nearer....don wish 2 travel down n up........wait u all ard 9.15pm ok????OC>>>>>>>>:angel: :angel: