• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

no leh cos i seldom eat supper. but if got roti prata den i wan!

kkk i go jalan ka u buy for you fresh and hot one lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

u got diving license?

no cause no time to take

go jalan kayu eat lor...........

there not nice... few weeks ago i organise prata outing to Thomson prata house. oh my god, din know prata can be sweet!! but too sweet alr.

oic............

i heard it before there roti prata not bad

haha really i bring you go eat one super nice one

touched till melt.....

hmm that is what i call family mah take care of each other

thats y i go try lor...but hey how come i organise outing u guys nv come support me de

when u going orgainse again?

sure alot of ppl support u one..........

espically aboy , s4vtec, chlim lor...........

thats y i go try lor...but hey how come i organise outing u guys nv come support me de

where when i dont know about it if i know i sure go and support you lolz

really???:slurp:

ya sure make it tonight bah cause oc cant go lolz

paging For Ah Lau

ah lau chating with the new gal who is coming for work tml lolz dont need page him liao ler haha

ya sure make it tonight bah cause oc cant go lolz

wow..... leaving s4vtec alone working lor............

haha...........

ah lau chating with the new gal who is coming for work tml lolz dont need page him liao ler haha

ya lor..........

he go hong liao lor.............

haha...........

haha cause my jie jie scared oc mah so better ask him go work and dont come lolz

haha...........

then he evny till eyes drop...:angel: but i really really hungry now. ah boy, dun work lah, go makan, plus euz and chlim. opps without s4vtec? hee.

haha can come bedok find me i treat you eat good meal lolz

sure where?