sure where?

bedok faster come lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

haha to be fair to everyone i open one outing for you all today MR BEAN for coffee ok ???

mr Bean

Tonight For Coffee

10pm Till Tired

1.aboy

bedok? wait i lost again....

sori guys, need to go. thk Mr Gastric coming to visit me liao. wait i ride halfway faint. listen to radio reporting k

KK TAKE CARE JIE JIE SEE HOW TONIGHT WANT TO JOIN US FOR COFFE ANOT

bedok? wait i lost again....

sori guys, need to go. thk Mr Gastric coming to visit me liao. wait i ride halfway faint. listen to radio reporting k

aboy jio u for coffee lor............

so how who want to go

haha.........

going to had my dinner now.......

so how later want to come out for coffee anot

paging for ah lau

where everyone why left me alone here ::cry::

Can ex-s4 rider join in also ? haha. Meet up @ dam first loh.

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

no 1???i go home liao.......cya........ABOy if go mr beam sms to me.........take care n ride safely......

ok sure take care

euz how you going mr bean anot i ask my jie jie go lolz

Can ex-s4 rider join in also ? haha. Meet up @ dam first loh.

can welcome any bike

faster rely cause i going off liao ler EUZ

bye every one going for the coffee now

gd morning guys.

had a very bad night at work last night. jus imagine, 5 X super computers power tripped!?!?!?!? tats jus nuts!!! really had a hard time repairing the machines, then followed by another few machines having problems...

now at home le. but very very moody... :(

BabY, wat if i challenge you to kiss me??? dun dare right?

dun try to challenge me to kiss the tree wor... sure i will de.

somemore i will go Kulai to kiss a tree there, take a pic and come back to post in forum!!! lolz!

good to know that u guys and gal had a good time at Dam last night.

i'm so happy to see you all through 3G, especially BabY... miz u so much!

its nice to see a small group starting to form in AMKS4 Riders thread...

kind of touched! hope this small group will maintain and lead to a bigger group in the near future.

yeong59...

Happy Birthday to you,

Happy Birthday to yeong,

Happy Birthday~ to~ you~~~~~!!!

Yeong, may your birthday wish come true!

never regretted knowing a fren, a bro, a riding kaki like you!

Yeong, YOU ROCKS!!! :cheer: