i go offline le...

need to go Eddy Ong Motor to replace my bike's pads...

brake pads... Lolz!!! :p

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

u at jurong lor................

at y ask him to ta-bao chngi rice n bring to jurong lah..........OC will:faint: :faint:

ya.........

have to take care the men mah......

ya.........

have to take care the men mah......

then why no one take care of me one :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

since no one take care of me i will go find my jie jie to take care of me lolz jie jie where are you

tats y now all SG men have to go through NS...

independent training! hahaha!!! :p

then why no one take care of me one

if u 1 2 be OC then ta-bao changi nasi lomak n bring to me lo.......:angel: :angel:

since no one take care of me i will go find my jie jie to take care of me lolz jie jie where are you

ur jie jie meeting ur jie fu for lunch!!! byebye! haha! :p

tats y now all SG men have to go through NS...

independent training! hahaha!!! :p

SOLDIERS!!!!!!!!!ON GUARD!!!!!!!!!!!YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!:dozed: :dozed:

SOLDIERS!!!!!!!!!ON GUARD!!!!!!!!!!!YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!:dozed:
:cry: :cry: i ORD liao..........:angel:

haha like real only lolz wolf wolf wolf jie jie run for your life

:gun: :gun:

AI.........how my rice>>>>>????????????????:angry: :angry:

she not online lor.........

if not can teach ur jie fu a lesson lor.........

haha like real only lolz wolf wolf wolf jie jie run for your life

:gun: :gun:

big wolf :gun: small wolf............haha,..........

you coming to find me for lunch anot ??? if yes pls bring along money so that you can treat me eat then maybe i will help you say a few word in fort of my jie jie ;lolz

big wolf :gun: small wolf............haha,..........

are you saying you are the big wolf and oc the small wolf lolz

u the big wolf & aboy the small wolf........

i think the wolf is you bah cause yesterday your mouth open so open when my jie jie come lolz

when?

izzit?

don't have lor........

only i & ah lau know something lor...........

when?

izzit?

don't have lor........

only i & ah lau know something lor...........

mai lai lar lolz

where ah lau he only know how to chit chit then gone mia with the new malaysia gal lolz

ya lor he go hong lor..............

haha i think he trying to ask her go malaysia with us

u shd be the ona mai lai lar..............

ya ya ya later i tell your gf then you know lolz