oh ok............

so u going to back out izzit???????

btw i think no need to buy supper back liao..............

as i'm going clubbing tonight..............

roger..............

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

oh ok............

so u going to back out izzit???????

btw i think no need to buy supper back liao..............

as i'm going clubbing tonight..............

wha put areoplane lor make becareful i tell you lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

i 1 vanilla favour.......no chocolate chip lo......:angel: :angel:

kk later i go buy cream put for you lolz just for you only haha

roger..............

i think he feel lonly that why he go clubing lolz haha

but i haven't really cfm going or not lor...........

haha dont need say liao ler we know how you feel rite now want to go but cant go that is the most hard feeling a person can get lolz

haiz............................

we know dont be sad we will still ba bao back for you dont worry sad boy lolz

some one cant go kulai lolz

pls anyone free today pls bring him go out cause he will go mad later on haha lonly boy in singapore lolz

sianz still got 1 and the half hour to go

pls anyone free today pls bring him go out cause he will go mad later on haha lonly boy in singapore lolz

haha...........

ya lor...........

PAGING FOR AH LAU...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................AH LAU GO HONG LOR...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

haiz..........

no ppl post lor so going to had my dinner liao..........

ya ya better have a good one cause we going to have a great meal at kulai lolz kulai

ah lau mai hong liao ler come back ler

all gone liao ler left me alone sianz

jie jie you still inside anot

ah lau mai hong liao ler come back ler

WAT U 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wait 1 min nia u sian. wait 10 more mins. :D

*yawnz

WAT U 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the sale gal lolz

wait 1 min nia u sian. wait 10 more mins. :D

*yawnz

wont lar the most -fall asleep only

the sale gal lolz

t co pek lah...............

no lar i want to ask her what you have done to her at the first day of work cause you today since to post very little dont know what you trying to do with the new sale gal lolz