dont want to go liao ler :angry: :angry:

aiyo.......... like tat then don't wan to go liao..........

haiz................

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

aiyo.......... like tat then don't wan to go liao..........

haiz................

oic........cancel liao.........we two still go n eat lo.....

dont want to go liao ler :angry: :angry:
1 tweety bird fly away liao................:angel: :angel:
oic........cancel liao.........we two still go n eat lo.....

ya lor................

we are about the same mah........

ah pek.............

ya lor................

we are about the same mah........

ah pek.............

so 29 still on lo???

Marina South Steamboat Makan session

(u have to pay for your own share)

Date: 13-06-07

Day: Wednesday

Location to gather: KKFC

Time to moveoff: 8.45pm

Who's going?

------------------------------

01. s4vtec (i will reach KKFC about 8.30pm with euz)

02. euz

03. chlim

04. edwardthy (if nothing last min comes up)

05. ghostwaver + gf (pending)

06. K526 + gf (pending)

07. JiaHui and bf and friends (pending)

------------------------------

aboy give two old wolf bully so dont want to go liao ler :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

aiya my fren jio me wash bike so i wash lor. dun worry i still got X1 haven wash....

dont go find them wash later you got eaten up by the wolf

see jie jie now you know who is dirty wolf now

tonite we planned tog go kill ah lau okok? dun tell pple..shhh.....den BBQ old bird...but the meat old meat, too tough. no nice to eat....

row inside sea feed fish to eat lor lolz

wow.......... u jio baby biker har...........

but she like disappear like tat lor.............

i 1st day at work so if got colleagues or boss come, i need to log off immed ! paiseh....

never mind is ok one work more important

love me love my bike too

haizz.....no birds liao.....

you make all the bird angry who want to chit chit with you lolz

chit chit.............angry fly away liao..................r u???:cheeky: :cheeky:

you say sorry then i forgive you and tonight wash my bike for me and the coffee

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: .........

i can forgive u n let u wash my bike but i can treat u kopi-o................:angel: :angel:

then you can go bang your head at the wall liao ler

chit chit................

i give you one last chance for what you do wash my bike and treat me coffee

chit chit....................

dont chit chit any more so how but if you know you are really wrong about what you did and want to repay me by pumping oil for me i dont mind at all