halo! is this thread for amk riders? sounds like many outings and activities... how come dun see all the s4 in amk??? anyway, i'm newbie...

wat is chit chit? :cheeky:

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

halo! is this thread for amk riders? sounds like many outings and activities... how come dun see all the s4 in amk??? anyway, i'm newbie...

Welcome to AMK S4 Riders thread................

enjoy urself.....

btw u staying at AMK?

hee...wow..my pic inside here wor..he not my bf lei.hee...hmm..can see my name appear in this forum since page 89....:)

oh...........

btw which one is you????????

hehe...........

stupig guy how can the paper and the tag gone missing lolz

ABOY, better watch wat u post...

blur_sotong, sorry for the bad comments from ABOY... :giddy:

Hi.

welcome to AMKS4 riders thread...

although this thread is meant for AMKS4 riders, i welcome all riders around!

feel free to come for our outings... :cheer:

waaa, in just 3 days so many posts liao?? think 90% are from aboy. :)

yuan, u got the pics yet? :cool:

Good morning to all!!!

euz, did u get my stuff? :)

a very friendly group tat was at "You Ming" enjoying dinner with us.

nice meeting u guys and gals!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/982708439l.jpg

see the lady serving food on the left??? spoil the pic but its a priceless pic!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/105218044l.jpg

this pic without flash, not so nice... but the gals are nice! and so are the guys!!! lolz!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/970119489l.jpg

Marina South Steamboat Makan session

(u have to pay for your own share)

Date: 13-06-07

Day: Wednesday

Location to gather: KKFC

Time to moveoff: 8.45pm

Who's going?

------------------------------

01. s4vtec (i will reach KKFC about 8.30pm with euz)

02. euz

03. chlim

04. ABOY9999

05. ghostwaver + gf (pending)

06. K526 + gf (pending)

07. JiaHui (pending)

08. edwardthy (if nothing last min comes up)

------------------------------

ABOY, can u reach KKFC 8.30pm on Wednesday?

why i dont dare him anything wrong come lar we go race lar

i see this post of ABOY i really wana laugh... lacing!!! :p

tat night upon leaving Kulai, i never get to see his tail lights. u guys dun play play ah!!! pi bo yan!!! lolz!!! :p

Good morning to all!!!

euz, did u get my stuff? :)

i didn't go moto world........

i wash my bike yesterday night lor........

ah lau & aboy come to my washing bay to wash bike lor.........

i see this post of ABOY i really wana laugh... lacing!!! :p

tat night upon leaving Kulai, i never get to see his tail lights. u guys dun play play ah!!! pi bo yan!!! lolz!!! :p

izzit????????

ah lau told me tat day when going in to jb he can't even see his headlight lor

izzit????????

ah lau told me tat day when going in to jb he can't even see his headlight lor

eh... think i saw chlim's and ABOY's headlights...

in my mirrors... lolz!!! :angel:

eh... think i saw chlim's and ABOY's headlights...

in my mirrors... lolz!!! :angel:

but ah lau say he didn't see aboy headlight lor.......

a very friendly group tat was at "You Ming" enjoying dinner with us.

nice meeting u guys and gals!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/982708439l.jpg

this pic without flash, not so nice... but the gals are nice! and so are the guys!!! lolz!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/970119489l.jpg

who ever ate this??? jake ark ah!!! Wo Fo Ci Bei, Er Mi Tuo Fo...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/128017057l.jpg

thanks for the pics.. :) nice meeting u guys too.. ahboy shy lah.. next time come over and sit lah.. lolz..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

thanks for the pics.. :) nice meeting u guys too.. ahboy shy lah.. next time come over and sit lah.. lolz..

hi

so which is u in the pic??? :)

boys, wed after makan u all going bowling??

if next time got bowling session, i confirm come! I not a food lover so makan session not very keen...i dun eat alot of stuff oso

wow so this is where u have been.. how have u been?

haha.........

everybody inside keep suan aboy lor........

hahaha.........

hi

so which is u in the pic??? :)

i cant view the pics in office man.. the one with specs.. sitting beside yuan..

but ah lau say he didn't see aboy headlight lor.......

cos chlim too fast liao... :angel:

wow so this is where u have been.. how have u been?

dun u worry. she is safe with me... :smile:

haha.........

everybody inside keep suan aboy lor........

hahaha.........

u were there as well? hmmm.. the gal riding the 600 ?