haha.........

everybody inside keep suan aboy lor........

hahaha.........

lol! hahaha!!! :p

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

dun u worry. she is safe with me... :smile:

glad to hear that.. lolz..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

dun u worry. she is safe with me... :smile:

so sure she is urs??????

later ah lau snatch her away from u lor........

hehe.........

u were there as well? hmmm.. the gal riding the 600 ?

no...... tat day i can't get approval from my gf lor......

so unable to join u all for the fun lor..........

haiz........................

no...... tat day i can't get approval from my gf lor......

so unable to join u all for the fun lor..........

haiz........................

dun worry there will be next time :)

if u see my lao K give me a wave lolz..

so sure she is urs??????

later ah lau snatch her away from u lor........

hehe.........

well, i leave tat to fate... :pray:

u were there as well? hmmm.. the gal riding the 600 ?

everyone has been telling me tat the gal riding the R6 so cool and so chio...

i gotta tell her liao... :p

haha yeah u ought to man !

cos i riding S4 mah so come in here chat. then i saw u in the photo!! how have u been?

cool cool.. when wanna pillion me on ur s4? lolz.. i've been alright.. still riding that old machine of mine.. hope u have recovered well..

yeah we go up to msia quite often.. :)

hey hey hey since when im safe with u huh? :giddy:

haha:faint:

yeh yeh i bowl oso. usually at yishun safra cos near my home. where u bowl?

ok........ never chio me along...........

well, i leave tat to fate... :pray:

ya........ but some times need ppl help lor.......

oh.......

btw which one?

very curious lor.............

cool cool.. when wanna pillion me on ur s4? lolz.. i've been alright.. still riding that old machine of mine.. hope u have recovered well..

yeah we go up to msia quite often.. :)

u know i really dread ur purple colour seat cover...so orh biang u know. when change?? hee.

wait till u lose wt den i pillion u. :cheeky:

ya lor...........

agree...........

btw we yesterday night wash bike untill midnight lor............

yeh yeh i bowl oso. usually at yishun safra cos near my home. where u bowl?

BabY!

good morning :p

u know i really dread ur purple colour seat cover...so orh biang u know. when change?? hee.

wait till u lose wt den i pillion u. :cheeky:

the seat is a mod thing.. u wun understand ;)but yes might be changing single seater cafe racer seat.. will see how things goes... :)

lighter den u ah? never possible den lolz..

your pure muscles and bones..

with my fequent trips to msia -_- haha.. i cant lose weight..

heartbroken s4vtec...

:giddy: :cry: :dozed:

i go slp liao... :sleep: