same age ah? ur bdae this yr over?

our bike is the same. vtec II

yup working. today my 2nd day in new organisation. wat u working as?

oh, new organisation.... as wat?

my work very free one leh, stay at home monitor stock...:angel:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

hmmm maybe you should say your di di look cute and manly like this people see liao will like me mah haha

ok, handsome muscular manly cute boy! sounds good?? :lovestruck: girls will love u this time

haha another pro bowler dont worry as our ah lau oso bring his ball go and the bet is loser will clean bike and kiss bike for the winner lolz

wow!! chun bo?? i also want leh... total pinfall of 3 games ah?:)

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

agree agree!! hahah...i most prob not gg oso. too far. dun feel like bringing the ball all the way to there too

ermm.. then we arrange this coming friday bowl at yishun? want? u pm mi ur msn lah... chat there faster...

both my xiao bai... ^_^

ok, handsome muscular manly cute boy! sounds good?? :lovestruck: girls will love u this time

haha you say till like this i think people think you blow cow liao ler haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

wow!! chun bo?? i also want leh... total pinfall of 3 games ah?:)

ok see you tml then anyway you going with us for the steamboat anot

u tot i tour around spore ah

ok lar then tonight di di bring you go jb pump oil and treat you eat roti prata haha

ermm.. then we arrange this coming friday bowl at yishun? want? u pm mi ur msn lah... chat there faster...

my jie jie cant use msn lolz

i not stock broker lah.. i play only....

boy: mS very far leh... i lazy to ride all the way. ;p

both my xiao bai... ^_^

wow... NTU very far hor. ride till hand also tired...

both my xiao bai... ^_^

i not stock broker lah.. i play only....

boy: mS very far leh... i lazy to ride all the way. ;p

hmm but tml all will be going there for steam boat and bowling game then we can see who kiss bike and wash bike anyway yesterday clean till nice nice then big rain today hai everytime when i wash bike sure will rain one sianztion

this friday bowl at yishun lor.... how? then u can see ur jie jie there...

both my xiao bai... ^_^

serious?? u stock broker??

i working in NTU now...

ur old work place near town.. better.. ntu can go 2nd link v.near :)

u ride ur cub to work?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

at home no msn one meh?

both my xiao bai... ^_^

u really know me v well leh. hahah...no msn in office....

my bike still got oil. i usually go in on fri or sat to pump

this fri might be gg perling makan... anyone here intrested?

going there speed will be at 80km/h :)

coming back.. up to u :)

u really know me v well leh. hahah...no msn in office....

my bike still got oil. i usually go in on fri or sat to pump

ofcause lar if not how can be your di di

at home no msn one meh?

my jie jie at work not at home so no msn

this friday bowl at yishun lor.... how? then u can see ur jie jie there...

hmm see how lor cause got work and i dont need to go there then i can see my jie jie lol any time oso can see her one haha

this fri might be gg perling makan... anyone here intrested?

going there speed will be at 80km/h :)

coming back.. up to u :)

oh how far from singapore 80km/h hmm can try cause i ride very slow oso

about 30km.. :)

80km/h cos of my lao-K :) and we travel in convoy style lolz.. :)

about 30km.. :)

80km/h cos of my lao-K :) and we travel in convoy style lolz.. :)

oh ok how many going in i oso want to join but what time first due to work maybe cant if go in late i still can make it

why today never see oc come in is he sick or what