is it hmm make it tonight we race all the way into ms sea port

then we see TP hiding among the bushes with speed cam setup and when we all enter MS, aboy speeds of, but all the rest go as per normal... then we see lots of flash lights and then...

we all enjoying the makan and aboy still one corner of the road trying his best to nego with the TPs on his knees... Lolz!!! :p

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

haha..........

wat i'm saying is true lor..........

still want to ar u is it

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

yes you will take photo for us lolz
:angel: :angel: ok lor..........i still at home n take photo...........
ANTHING FOR ME.................:cheeky: :cheeky:

not so soon...

i have to plan out my timing...

best if its on a Holiday late afternoon...

i see how ba... update u all in thread. :)

then we see TP hiding among the bushes with speed cam setup and when we all enter MS, aboy speeds of, but all the rest go as per normal... then we see lots of flash lights and then...

we all enjoying the makan and aboy still one corner of the road trying his best to nego with the TPs on his knees... Lolz!!! :p

hmm think some thing like that will happened to some one else but me i am a safty rider

gd gd....let mata catch him...........hellrider...........:p :P

hmm think some thing like that will happened to some one else but me i am a safty rider

ya lo........horn rider..............:giddy: :giddy:

gd gd....let mata catch him...........hellrider...........:p :P

ya catch him hellrider catch him

ya lo........horn rider..............:giddy: :giddy:

haha as for this you dont need to say ler lar

ayia, give u esso or v power u will also be in my and chlim's mirrors???

~5, lim!!! Wahahahha!!! :p

lim, think u missed out this post... :)

not so soon...

i have to plan out my timing...

best if its on a Holiday late afternoon...

i see how ba... update u all in thread. :)

we can see movie...cafe.....maybe disco........karoke...........with gals 1 leh.........:angel: :angel:

hehe.......tat time i cant even see him in my mirror.......haha............:sian: :sian:

we can see movie...cafe.....maybe disco........karoke...........with gals 1 leh.........:angel: :angel:

so bad with gal onebut i like it haha

no pian lah...he told me he ride s3 now(1 plugs spoilt)...................:giddy: :giddy:
hehe.......tat time i cant even see him in my mirror.......haha............:sian: :sian:

cause i safty rider mah you go run liao ler i still pump oil that is why you all cant see me mah hai ya hellrider you all

so bad with gal onebut i like it haha
JH JH W R U?????:dozed: :dozed:

think we still can see each other's front tyre , right??? :p

cos we are jus at the same speed mah...

tat night i did close throttle a few times but "someone" jus cant catch up loh... somemore still say wana clear meter... :p

no pian lah...he told me he ride s3 now(1 plugs spoilt)...................:giddy: :giddy:

hmm is vtec3 not s3

cause i safty rider mah you go run liao ler i still pump oil that is why you all cant see me mah hai ya hellrider you all
:sian: :sian: pa si mian tok...............
hmm is vtec3 not s3
ya lor........TEC3 300cc.........haha........29 u 1 2 bowl???

tat night i did close throttle a few times but "someone" jus cant catch up loh... somemore still say wana clear meter... :p

say only mah i very scared one my highest is only 120km/h

ya lor........TEC3 300cc.........haha........29 u 1 2 bowl???

bowl of cause i want if she got go lolz

he using 125 meter onli 120km/h ...............:angel: :angel:
:sian: :sian: pa si mian tok...............

haha that is why i am still here mah lolz

chlim, euz, maybe his way of clearing meter is to open the meter casing and turn the pointer by finger... :giddy: :cheeky: