see how 29, if i got car, maybe will drive down meet u all for bowling... :)

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

i also no kakis... difficult to find leh.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

anyway, my ball oredi 10yrs old... BUT still very power!!
it not i don 1 2 go yishun but d lane i think too active for my ball liao.........wat i remember if not wrong..........
anyway, my ball oredi 10yrs old... BUT still very power!!

haha dont later you throw out one ball become two like ah lau friend haha lucky i got oil my ball lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

i also no kakis... difficult to find leh.

ya lor....tonight how???play 5-6 game???:cheeky: :cheeky:

it not i don 1 2 go yishun but d lane i think too active for my ball liao.........wat i remember if not wrong..........

then use house ball for there lar lamer haha

ya lor....tonight how???play 5-6 game???:cheeky: :cheeky:

hand pain must play 10 to 20 game lolz

then use house ball for there lar lamer haha

use house ball i better still at home watch tv.....rite CK???

hand pain must play 10 to 20 game lolz

no problem 4 me...

ok guy i got to go clementi liao ler see how tonight

bye bye take care everyone

5 games ok lah....10games is 10yrs ago when i super active.... but ms bowl very ex right? hee

both my xiao bai... ^_^

ok guy i got to go clementi liao ler see how tonight
ride safely lo........HORNRIDER!!!
use house ball i better still at home watch tv.....rite CK???

yeah!!! the feeling using house ball and personal ball LOTS of DIFFERENT!!!

both my xiao bai... ^_^

5 games ok lah....10games is 10yrs ago when i super active.... but ms bowl very ex right? hee
ok lah make it 5 later see how....but play play cos now no spare ball(pick up spare) liao.....
yeah!!! the feeling using house ball and personal ball LOTS of DIFFERENT!!!

ya lor........i think he don know anything abt bowlin.....if in case all become pro liao.........:cheeky: :cheeky:

aiyo, i one ball rule the world....no need spare ball lah.. u hooker?

both my xiao bai... ^_^

it use to be $3.90 per game now i not sure....

chlim, where u stay?

both my xiao bai... ^_^

aiyo, i one ball rule the world....no need spare ball lah.. u hooker?
ya ....right hand....wat ball u using????reactive or pro active??

i yishun or any safra bowl only $2.50 flat... MS lanes old liao.. still soo ex

both my xiao bai... ^_^

yishun can try again....but not wrong it synthetic lane izzit??

i using quantum violet....i duno reactive or pro active lah.. i only know how to hit the pins down.. hee.. 10yrs ago very popular... duno u know or not..

both my xiao bai... ^_^

i think they have replace the lane 3-4 yrs ago.........now shd be old liao.......