• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

now u become weather-man liao report everyday........hehe..........:faint: :faint:

because gf have indicate liao if raining i can't go lor..............

haiz............
so mon9 u 1 2 wash bike at thomas plc?????after tat we can have kopi break.....:thumb: :thumb:
because gf have indicate liao if raining i can't go lor..............
:sian: :sian: :sian: roger....rainin i think i don go also....make wet spoilt all d mood....no point.....
so mon9 u 1 2 wash bike at thomas plc?????after tat we can have kopi break.....:thumb: :thumb:

to be confirm again.............

don know will he wah d bike for 8hrs anot????????????if really i think i :giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint:

Topic:eat dian xin.........

Outing:J.B 1st Link for dian xin and pump patrol

Date:16.06.07, saturday, Time:9.15pm-9.40pm(can be late but not too late)

place to gather:Yishun Dam(we wait at after the U-turn point)

who goin???

1)chlim

2)shawn

3)Fabian23

4)Yeong59

5)euz + (my gf pending)

8)no put name also can turn up....

It will be a short and relaxing trip....

we welcome everyone.

hope more people will turn up....

don know will he wah d bike for 8hrs anot????????????if really i think i :giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint:

hehe.............

my block downstair got washing bay lor......... but just don't have light only...........

hehe.............

my block downstair got washing bay lor......... but just don't have light only...........

ur plc not bad also.....but need to have a longer hose cos a bit tooo short liao........go there at least can see how OC wash his bike....maybe can learn from him....

longer hose no problem............

wow...........outside like end of d day liao.........so.....dark............si liao.......later...........:sian: :sian: ........must see how liao........safely 1st..........

wawa so much thing happening wor....

Recruit Zax reporting!!! most prob will be joining u guys aft u all come back... err chlim Sir do drop me a msg k... 97596735... thank u sir....

wawa so much thing happening wor....

Recruit Zax reporting!!! most prob will be joining u guys aft u all come back... err chlim Sir do drop me a msg k... 97596735... thank u sir....

Don report to me....i Encik Lim...hehe.........report to OC(Thomas)......:cheeky: :cheeky:
still rainin????let u know how later....sms to u....faster lo.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

still got abit drizzling...........

ur fish tank?? i tot normally ppl put one Arowana in one tank only?

can comm arowana..... but the chances of the fish to have injuries is very potential..........

now aboy like OC liao like to hide behind screen liao............don 1 2 come out.......:sian: :sian:

i was sleeping the whole day.

now at work... hiding one corner to use internet (gprs)... :giddy:

still got abit drizzling...........

if not going JB,......because of the rain.....

i have another outing in s'pore......

how you think ....joining another group by ....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

hehe.............

my place got washing bay and light and also got my pails and stuff... :)