AMKS4 Riders Bike Wash Session

18.06.07, Monday, Time currently to be fix at 8pm

AMK Blk 118, Pls click here for map.

Things i can provide; pails, bike wash soap, rags, car wax, old newspaper, chain lube, tools if u need to do any minor stuff...

Things u might wana bring; ur own preference of wash soap and wax and chian lube. etc etc

Who's going?

-------------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim(be there ard 8.30pm)

-------------------

i thinkin of changing coolant water.......:angel: :angel:
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

go n don come back liao....:p :P :p :P

ok back liao ler haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ya lor pop for talk c^^k sing song lo...:angel: :angel:

no then you know hahah i think you are the one everytime chit chit non-stop

i thinkin of changing coolant water.......:angel: :angel:

hmmm good i take my shh shh give you use haha

:angry: :angry: ........later give u eat then u know....wat favour....hehe........just see a small storm postin lah....i know who s he.....hhehe..........:angel: :angel:

no then you know hahah i think you are the one everytime chit chit non-stop

at least not talk c^^k lah....not likw u.....:giddy: :giddy:

:angry: :angry: ........later give u eat then u know....wat favour....hehe........just see a small storm postin lah....i know who s he.....hhehe..........:angel: :angel:

shawn lar you dont know meh

at least not talk c^^k lah....not likw u.....:giddy: :giddy:

who care lolz i happy can ler wwho not happy come tell me

shawn lar you dont know meh

ya la i know if not i wont ask him to come to here lah........no see i post there mah...........1 ppl to flame u all again/..............:giddy: :giddy:

yesterday he got say is him mah you think i old liao ler meh

who care lolz i happy can ler wwho not happy come tell me

really fun when we play horn last9....hehe.........can play in commerical area not not in housing estate ok????boy!!!!!!!!!!

u not old not too young too understand..................:faint: :faint:

start to buz now liao....pls solo again.....
really fun when we play horn last9....hehe.........can play in commerical area not not in housing estate ok????boy!!!!!!!!!!

haha now then you know what horn are for sayy me horn rider you oso become horn rider liao ler

u not old not too young too understand..................:faint: :faint:

i see got say like never say like this

start to buz now liao....pls solo again.....

ok sure i will solo all the way one

anyone home ????????

i very sian and very hot

come on any one home save me save me

faster faster faster come come come

push push push

upz upz upz

chit chit..............

ya you come back liao ler is it faster help me push

ah lau dont hide behide screen ler come out be a man dont let people say only then you hide behide screen