so ah lau you got call jia hui to go anot lolz
:confused: :confused: if real..i will PM her now......or i get OC 2 call her lo.............:angry: :angry:
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

what to do want to work want to earn money then got to be it lor
:) :) :) :) :) :)
there lar that time we turn out after diam xin on the road side have ler
JH cfm 29 pa-u liao......OC call n she will comin 29 w us..........:thumb: :thumb:
:confused: :confused: if real..i will PM her now......or i get OC 2 call her lo.............:angry: :angry:

really want pls help me to call

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Who is JH?

:angel: :angel: guess............its a gal............

wha today many people now

:angel: :angel: guess............its a gal............

show him the face lolz

Who is JH?

wo de ai ren

??????chit chit................:angry: :angry: sure anot??????????????:sian:

inside here anything oso can talk mah

lolz sian so how later tonight you all going to wait for me like last time like this

chat chat..................

wha you free laio ler is it haha

sianz ler some one help me why busy and free come together one huh lolz

hello any one home

where every one gone too

wake up fall in all the birdly

later i ban all of you then you all know faster come out now

ah lau fall in

look like every one very busy only me so free to talk alone here haiz

yes sergent!!!!!!!!

WHERE YOU GO THE WHOLE MORNING AND AFTERNOON HUH BETTER WRITE ME A REPORT NOW

so how tonight if going in for food my friend oso want to come and the best if jia hui is going with us

WHERE YOU GO THE WHOLE MORNING AND AFTERNOON HUH BETTER WRITE ME A REPORT NOW

yes sergent!!!!

mornin pangsai

afternoon pangsai

all day pangsai

u so free........no pang sai 2day>>>>:cheeky: :cheeky: