hmmm super sian

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

haha where everyone huh
ya lor 2day so lonely here lo.........alway tok alone............:sian: :sian:

sianz hor............

hmmm you going to throw me alone here soon

sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianz sianzsianzsianzsianzsianzsianzsianz

still got 1hr more.....later i maybe not goin liao....really feel so tired.....somemore tmr still got 1 more outin:giddy: :giddy:

you not going ....... :faint:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

Who going to throw you along......

you not going ....... :faint:
ya...veri tired cos outin every9...now my bone like goin separate liao...........somemore tmr got gathering......:giddy: :giddy:

no worry tml we can enjoy but today must go support the new club lolz

vbiker you going anot tonight

I have same thinking too.......... :sleepy: :sleepy:

yesterday night you miss the durian lolz that was wonderful durian even now i open my mouth still got the durain smell lolz

huh yesterday you not with us we go out till 4 you know

u not goin a well???:giddy: :giddy:
ya lor at y now we look like super panda liao................:cry: :cry: :cry:

:dozed: :dozed: I also acompany my friend till 3++...... :sleepy: :sleepy:

so you not going tonight how can ler

no matter what tonight must go for this outing can go home early but cant dont go understand people first outing must support must go ok

yesterday night you miss the durian lolz that was wonderful durian even now i open my mouth still got the durain smell lolz

wo, ya where is my durain.... :slurp:

i keep the seed for you liao ler tonight come and take ok

no matter what tonight must go for this outing can go home early but cant dont go understand people first outing must support must go ok

ok ok :cheer: die die must go right..... :faint:

ya die die must go tonight to show how we support

u guys go ahead i dead dead must take a rest liao.....too tired.....:dozed: :dozed: