look for the dog for what ?????

u PLUG liao ah ..

the dog come in so you better catch him

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

you promote me to dog unit now you say you dont know see the toilet bowl anot

:giddy: :giddy: i ur encik leh.....u dare 2 ask mi got 4 toilet bowl..!!!!!:dot: :dot:

aiya let her decide ... if she wants to go then say ..

i don't like to force ppl ...

haha look like i say this to her just now only

the dog come in so you better catch him

catch him for ???

if dog come i sure ask u along coz they see u they tiam tiam ...

coz u dog trainner ma ...

aiya let her decide ... if she wants to go then say ..

i don't like to force ppl ...

:giddy: :giddy: no ask how u know.....PM her now.....
:giddy: :giddy: i ur encik leh.....u dare 2 ask mi got 4 toilet bowl..!!!!!:dot: :dot:

who care ler now you make mistake you have to ans for it lolz

catch him for ???

haha.............now a lot of posts liao.....
catch him for ???

haha but the dog is mad one must kill liao ler haha

:giddy: :giddy: no ask how u know.....PM her now.....

i pm liao ler many many many time liao ler no relpy hai

who care ler now you make mistake you have to ans for it lolz
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: U DARE!!!!now go f spider..........GO!!!!GO!!!!GO!!!!!!!!!!!
u extra ma ... tell her this for what ... go tell JH better right ??

:angel: :angel: :angel:

cause now i like princess lolz

i pm liao ler many many many time liao ler no relpy hai

U sure anot?????o_O o_O o_O o_O

ask encik to down 20 la ... hahahahaha

if not all AWOL ..

agree lar lolz knock it down 20 now

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: U DARE!!!!now go f spider..........GO!!!!GO!!!!GO!!!!!!!!!!!

bull sh|t you

U sure anot?????o_O o_O o_O o_O

you better dont make me mia i tell you if not many people will f you

cause now i like princess lolz
:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya: .............
u must see who are u ma .. if ur me she will reply de ...

hai ya she like me but i dont like her so no use

go ahead and MIA ... no ppl will stop u ...

is it ok i will mai from now on

ask encik to down 20 la ... hahahahaha

if not all AWOL ..

o_O o_O o_O now ur turn to kiss d spider?????
agree lar lolz knock it down 20 now

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: