secret..

haha your turn to play this game lolz secret game

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

u see tmr9????

tmr not going already need to come back work. i'm now working so cant chat too long

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

who know maybe after tonight hehehe lolz[/quote

Sure wont be faster then us cos if you want to book at least must wait for one mth

no need 1 month for him de la ... take A4 size paper then write there i do ... i do ... can leh loh ...

eh i'm not so stupid de leh ... siao ah after 29 ??? u think i superman ah ...

hard to say just like yesterday i become super man now calling for bat man lozl

Why call for batman, you need love.

batman in chinese is call painful xia mah lolz

eh i'm not so stupid de leh ... siao ah after 29 ??? u think i superman ah ...

u not superman..

u are h*r*yman..

no need 1 month for him de la ... take A4 size paper then write there i do ... i do ... can leh loh ...

clever lar you haha

u not superman..

u are h*r*yman..

haha whaha best

tmr not going already need to come back work. i'm now working so cant chat too long

then join us for tonight lor

?? u be superman fly out of ur bike ah? hahaha.

Cos his bike going to transform, and threw him out of the bike. :cheeky: :faint:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

?? u be superman fly out of ur bike ah? hahaha.

ya fly out of my bike

not superman la .. panda drop of from bike ....

hmm drop off i wont be in pain now

i go rest le..

next time then sua u again..

boy u jia lat liao la ...

why ler why i jia lat liao ler

i go rest le..

next time then sua u again..

remember to jio me along to sua him haha

i not free de loh ... juz super free ...

he dont need to work got money take ofcause free lar