• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

don know yet....wat time u can come????o_O o_O

now i can come i waiting for my friend finish work at 930+

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

now i can come i waiting for my friend finish work at 930+

i still at cafe......anytime after 12am bah....cos tat time no1 will be washin liao....:cheeky: :cheeky: but sms 2 mi 1st.....

oh... you the guy siting beside me at dam 1 izzit?

u so :giddy: :giddy: ...........

wah that time i think i still outside with my friend :) btw can pm me ur no. so nextime i can contact u

im the 1 wearin yellow nike t-shirt.u r ?

i'm the 1 park beside u at dam 1

wah that time i think i still outside with my friend :) btw can pm me ur no. so nextime i can contact u

mine hot line lo so will charge u by mins lo....haha........u clubbin 29??

wah hotline only 7 digits really hot hahaha.... no lar not clubbing i long time nvr go club le

r u the 1 wearin spect n like me is a newbie

he ride S4 for 5 mths liao....i onli 4 mths.....i actually s d newbie....:cheeky: :cheeky:

wow encik,u wan to go clubbin?
haiz.....too old to go clubbin liao.....:cheeky: :cheeky:
he ride S4 for 5 mths liao....i onli 4 mths.....i actually s d newbie....:cheeky: :cheeky:

today is exactly 5mths

dun lie la,u encik liao leh,wait u ask me to sign 7,i die:angel: :angel: :angel:

oic,long time no c hw r u:cheeky: :cheeky:

i'm fine. long time no see you too so u coming next outing?

wah hotline only 7 digits really hot hahaha.... no lar not clubbing i long time nvr go club le
anyway i wash till quite late so if u need to lube ur chain just come n look 4 mi......:cheeky: :cheeky:
dun lie la,u encik liao leh,wait u ask me to sign 7,i die:angel: :angel: :angel:
7 off day?????i also 1 leh.....:cheeky: :cheeky: