me also just wake up after tree top walk. was wondering where to go. then rain. $#%#^%%&

later go buy 4D & maybe bet soccer for fun. i wanna go massage but the RAIN.

Xcert wanna go? :angel:

heehee lady fren... tree top y also neber jio??? :cheeky:

me n huairen go east coast bbq...

massage where? SG got good one?

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

heehee lady fren... tree top y also neber jio??? :cheeky:

me n huairen go east coast bbq...

massage where? SG got good one?

hahahahaaa cos i want to be alone with the lady fren on tree top ..... but just walk only la. :angel:

sg massage so-so only and ex. i regret never try the 2000baht, should be for overnight. if there is next trip, i'll book 2000baht. :cry:

i just weathered the storm back home.

damn shiok!!!

riding over flooded waters

hahahahah i think i siaoooo liaoooo

later yr electric sot then u know... hahah

ride safe okay... got so many red cloud on radar... i wil b going at 6+... just wake up... :thumb:

ya lor scary la weather. zzzz

yup been raining afternoon. and last thurs it was raining at night where me & the s4 group waited at shell exit 15A from 9/30pm ~12pm before decide to go in kulai...:sian:

where you go...never jio. this morning i go tree top walk with a lady friend [4 yrs my senior], nice nature walk. was wondering if i got a scrambler and the path is 'authorise' and can be ridden...it'll be a favour spot for vara and scrambler. thought of getting 1 xr4. but hey man, i only got 1 buttock and i'm not rich. :dot:

me also just wake up after tree top walk. was wondering where to go. then rain. $#%#^%%&

later go buy 4D & maybe bet soccer for fun. i wanna go massage but the RAIN.

Xcert wanna go? :angel:

lol ah koh. go where massage?!

got do 'xtra' or not? LOL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

kns.. ZR!!!

u so young mind so dirty liao!!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hahahahaaa cos i want to be alone with the lady fren on tree top ..... but just walk only la. :angel:

sg massage so-so only and ex. i regret never try the 2000baht, should be for overnight. if there is next trip, i'll book 2000baht. :cry:

then we made the Betong trip yearly one lor... or year-end another time also can :angel:

i still miss those gals at hotspring... regret never tiko them... :sian:

then we made the Betong trip yearly one lor... or year-end another time also can :angel:

can but before i go must do sservicing 1st. my old bike le...:angel:

we go look for the hot spa pu yin again. :angel:

all the tigers act pig!!!!!!

haiz....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

nope.. i'm not going.

i need my virgin to practise the 18th level of the dragon 18 palm stance.

hehehehe :p

nope.. i'm not going.

i need my virgin to practise the 18th level of the dragon 18 palm stance.

hehehehe :p

LOL, very chim leh. isa it 18 luo han.

me going to practise cai yin bu yang....catch the yin to strengthening the yang. my powderful english. :angel:

i prefer old man push the cart... :angel:

kns.. ZR!!!

u so young mind so dirty liao!!!!

hhaha sammyboy forum teach me one. got many many stunt. i read liao also lol. i didnt know SG geylang so happening one.

xtra? si simi?

can teach uncle :)

stardust don't want to teach me :(

xtra si simi? can teach me...:pity:

got... the XTRA service is..

dapao the joo chiat rice dumplings for you. after the massage session... :angel:

oieoieoie u got GF liao leh! dRZ one somemore leh!

acty drz quite a good looking bike also hor. somemore digital meter neh.

later when light off liao... u see something "Xtra"... wakaka :angel:

wah lan eh. then SIAN 1/2 lor.

pretend pig eat tiger... or the crouching tiger hidden lion. :D

or we all go massage, czpt zr, ninjapura, huairen...go go go :D

hehe. dowan la. i shyshy. :shy:

untitled.jpg

LOL @ huairen's siggy..

i didnt know this will happen lor.. i was at their webbie also thinking.. why like that sia?!

eh ah ninja ah you goingwhere bbq later? ecp or pasir ris?

i prefer old man push the cart... :angel:

LOL, i'm still young ok. :angel:

hhaha sammyboy forum teach me one. got many many stunt. i read liao also lol. i didnt know SG geylang so happening one.

got... the XTRA service is..

dapao the joo chiat rice dumplings for you. after the massage session... :angel:

oieoieoie u got GF liao leh! dRZ one somemore leh!

acty drz quite a good looking bike also hor. somemore digital meter neh.

wah lan eh. then SIAN 1/2 lor.

hehe. dowan la. i shyshy. :shy:

you're 1 pretned pig eat tiger master. :angel:

my bike need to go servicing or wait till i clock 30k 1st. :sian:

LOL, i'm still young ok. :angel:

you're 1 pretned pig eat tiger master. :angel:

my bike need to go servicing or wait till i clock 30k 1st. :sian:

wa lao... dont like tat say me leh.. i very good boy one...:angel::angel:

heheh.

ecp... but i no rain coat lei... jialat liao lar... rain quickly STOP>..

rain stop liao. according to my friend east side bedok there also stop le.

looking at the nea webbie also stop weather le.

GO GO GO!!!

mine is 祥龙十八掌

[ATTACH]93808[/ATTACH]

LOL @ huairen's siggy..

i didnt know this will happen lor.. i was at their webbie also thinking.. why like that sia?!

eh ah ninja ah you goingwhere bbq later? ecp or pasir ris?

rain too heavy.. the radar also cannot work.