what if you bike... breakdown in thailand...

then u go back without bike..

then have to pay the 2000 or 5000 baht penalty

coz go in with bike, come out without bike.

if i'm not wrong, go back without bike is fine. is only next time when bike go in have to pay 2k or 5k baht.

seriously...if my repair bills are going to be so expensive...I'll make the bike disappear lor...cos RM1400 for tow and repair....convert back to SGD...rate of 2.0 for simplicity...is already SGD700 liao...absolutely not worth.I'll take the coach back...got TV to see somemore...:cheeky:

I also feel for U...especially when I think ur bike should have quite some years left.

but I dont intend to chiong all the way lar.

And....20 for me is a long way back...:cry:

if going, prepared to dump the bike there if totally cannot ride. the cost of towing + repairing believe is more than what you pay 800 bucks.

just my 2 cents.

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

?!?!

Me be marker ??? :faint: :faint: :faint:

hahaha.... wait i mark wrong hw sia? :cheeky:

So nw, split 2 grp gg melaka, or gg as a big grp?

Huairen group and S4C group ? :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

?!?!

Me be marker ??? :faint: :faint: :faint:

hahaha.... wait i mark wrong hw sia? :cheeky:

So nw, split 2 grp gg melaka, or gg as a big grp?

Huairen group and S4C group ? :angel:

going as big group.

we just bring the guys to GP petronas and the rest is HUAIREN. :angel:

just throw the bike... come back report loss n claim... :dozed:

Like this idea. Or sell e bike parts, make some transport fare.

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

going as big group.

we just bring the guys to GP petronas and the rest is HUAIREN. :angel:

hmm ok, should be riding behind listening to my music.... :D

provided some 1 bike dun form a smoke screen infront of us.... lolz :angel:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

wah I kapuk one oldie Castrol red red raincoat from my agent hor... look horny but the quality turn out not bad... can sustain heavy rain... maybe can bring to test in Melaka... yeah...

hmm ok, should be riding behind listening to my music.... :D

provided some 1 bike dun form a smoke screen infront of us.... lolz :angel:

i'll be also listening to my mp3 after moving off from gp petronas :angel:

have already told him can only be my side. cannot be infront of me

:angel::angel::angel:

xcret ah??

i oso got taste his smoke that time when bakuteh lo... o_O

seem like he is the only one riding 2-strokes bike. correct me if i'm wrong... :D

u should be wrong.

i see someone riding a rs, kr

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

lolz, hope my mp3 can last tt long.... using hp to play.

if too much smoke, think will need a mask :angel:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am SHARP!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3652/3373512900_0af71e5048_o.jpg

Those who don't know how to go can meet at Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim SHELL Station at 6.20am. Will leave latest 6.45am.

Pls look for Cool Cruiser.

JAI Shell meet-up:

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Bryan_laZY [remember our loti & kopi appt ]

3. ninjapura

4. Xcert

5. nuttybing [need white card]

6. Patrick (insaint) (need white card too)

7. melvin (hanwen) (need white card)

8. Joseph (flareon1982( (may need white card)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3599/3372612481_3df79c4b7d_o.jpg

Should be leaving Melaka around 4PM +++, Best if you leave the night free...

What to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!! Basically can OTOT.

We'll be having chicken rice balls lunch, then eat chendol, Nonya laksa, blah blah blah..

(A note & apologies to fellow Muslim's bikers, we are not sure if it's Halal, also dont know where to find halal food in melaka, but i believe the chendol is halal? - huairen)

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster.

We will be travelling in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop and rest at MACHAP RSA and PAGOH RSA.

Distance inbetween about 80km apart.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. SP (Spark135)

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. insaint (patrick 83300484)

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

10. Oriental

11. M|rac|e

12. wait4me + xx

13. joshli + GF (G4)(90220552)

14. nuttybing (phantom) 81828246

15. whoissham

16. Yazid(Kr)(92746753)

17. HaiR1 (Pending)

18. hanwen (93873674)

Last bike. soundless

Last Car: eien, bluechris

Tagging Along But OTOT / Helper:

1. Fling + Daughter

2. Stardust83 + GF

3. Chawanmushi + GF

4. cool cruiser

5. Bryan lazy

Pls bring along

Cash Card (sgd$0.70 x 2 for toll)

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and parking @ melaka and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Pls be in proper riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

If you signup already but not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

let's just go and enjoy the ride and trip :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

lolz, hope my mp3 can last tt long.... using hp to play.

if too much smoke, think will need a mask :angel:

no wori, i oso using hp - sony errison... last me frm SG to Thai... actualy, hp if playing mp3 very lasting... cos... using minimum power nia by headphone...

all kill zombies bo jio...

but say... i go ride to go kill zombiessssss

it's L4D.

okie.. kunning time... tired... nites all!

no wori, i oso using hp - sony errison... last me frm SG to Thai... actualy, hp if playing mp3 very lasting... cos... using minimum power nia by headphone...

i also sony ericsson.... lolz.

but i no headphone... using bluetooth.... limited playback hours. :angel:

will go buy a headphone.... cannot keep charging e bluetooth... waste my electricity bills... :sian:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

i also sony ericsson.... lolz.

but i no headphone... using bluetooth.... limited playback hours. :angel:

will go buy a headphone.... cannot keep charging e bluetooth... waste my electricity bills... :sian:

how long is the playback time for bluetooth? actualy i tot of buying...

about 8~10hours.

Can ride n ans phone call. cos e earpiece very near e mouth area, so wont get so much 'wind'. :angel:

cons: eat both hp batt and bluetooth batt..... :sian:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

sama sama... 20 is... i dun even have the front figure liao :cry:

yeah u can rest n stop n go... if u hv plenty of time, then can relax wat... why so hurry... no need break record like that right? :angel:

I also no front figure liao....:cry:

want to join me for ko samui?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

think claim already I lugi more...NCD gone...not much to claim anyway...:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

what if you bike... breakdown in thailand...

then u go back without bike..

then have to pay the 2000 or 5000 baht penalty

coz go in with bike, come out without bike.

lol i actually had this idea.. but my idea more brutal than that la...

my idea was clear thai custom. call ntuc get 2nd party fire and theft.... and then....

:angel: u know i know. i wont say it here.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

haha...okie okie....I either side by side with last bike or I will be last bike...:cheeky:

report bike loss in msia.

come back sg, make police report. aft 3 month, get back prevailing COE once confirm bike is nt found/missing. :angel:

Nt a gd idea to call ntuc, and then loss e bike. Very suspicious, they might tot is a Fraud. :angel:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.