you put it in your bag? cos i notice never put tank bag. hence the shake?

you bought how many box? i now very gian for the tarts

i got one more box .. my aunt say she now have baby cannot eat

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

i can eat on her behalf..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

this trip i veri lazy so only carried one backpack... haha... but okla... stil can be eaten... :thumb:

i think must be for someone wan

if u yrself eat wont complain so much hehhehhe

Sad that i forgot to take a group photo together. T.T

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

thought you camera shy one? hohoho

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

thought you camera shy one? hohoho

i am ..

but somebody keep taking secretly:sian:

*waves* :cry::cry: i cant find u in FB!! u add me ley pls!!! i wan visit ur pet.. lol..

LOLS wth! u play fb the pets society or sthg like tat right!?

my pineapple tart... now all become powdery pineapple mash mallow liao... after kena the rain+shake

wah aiyo! PUT BOX!

hahah wah wasted this time the grp V big right! 20 bikes.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

i am ..

but somebody keep taking secretly:sian:

u lucky i no time to load the photos.... still in my camera.

hahahhaaha

w4m!

lol :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hahahhaaha

w4m!

Still waiting for your picture.............

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

anyone got pictures of my sp at meleka?

pearl white one.

do let me know as i didnt have a camera on sat.

cant remember if i got take.

havent load the photos yet..

u see got or not when i upload.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

yah lor forgot...... lol

nvm... i go come out with a group photo!:cheeky:

cant remember if i got take.

havent load the photos yet..

u see got or not when i upload.

i think is your cam le.

going into jonker walk, and i gave a victory sign when coming in.

i think is your cam le.

going into jonker walk, and i gave a victory sign when coming in.

cant remember le...

have to scan thru the photos :p

thanks in advance. hehe

wah how u noe sia... :angel:

of coz.... sop leh ... hahhahaha

hahahhaaha

w4m!

dun load la, dun post also ...

i wanna to remain hidden from the public view..

Any trip coming up this Easter weekend ?

for me nope....

i'm working on the 11 april saturday.

and my tyre botak... need to change..

dun load la, dun post also ...

i wanna to remain hidden from the public view..

your pictures are everywhere already lor....

i shoul also join in the fun~~~~~ :angel:

i bo bua ka ta!

Sorry...is 'Bua Main Stand' !

Ah Mi cup corner until

BUA MAI STAND!!!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

somemore cup on wet road lor

fierce!