Think is better for him to lup a CBR400 into the CBR150. Faster and lighter wor.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Think is better for him to lup a CBR400 into the CBR150. Faster and lighter wor.

yup i think they can custom made for him

see how first .. Yah see ya in the 26th for A&w IF NOT BUT FOR ME OKIe? HEEEHEE

what is BUT for u ??

i think she mean buy....

but no TA BAO!

want then be there and makan~~~~

hahahahaha

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i think she mean buy....

but no TA BAO!

want then be there and makan~~~~

hahahahaha

u tabao the fries for her

reach her place i think call soggy fries

q

soggy curly fries!

time for lunch le~~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

u tabao the fries for her

reach her place i think call soggy fries

q

another way is to ta bao pictures of the fries for her :lol: :cheeky:

wa yr pics alot ah hahahhaha

not alot la..

fries n the float pic i only got 1 :lol:

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/DSC00201.jpg

later i go did out my old pic i took.

okie.. really go lunch le. ttyal

not alot la..

fries n the float pic i only got 1 :lol:

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/DSC00201.jpg

i mean yr hatyai pic hahhahah

courtsey of mine

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/thaibike.jpg

courtsey of mine

OMG. you ride a cub up to there. Power deh.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

dun be bluff by him la..his bike all the way park at hotel than go rent 1 cub 1

courtsey of mine

eh..where u c my picture?i never post in here wor.. :lol:

got c my water war attire? cool rite?!! :lol: :cheeky:

i going to ride bicycle there.

july i show u the pic.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i think if i ride kup there

i will take longer then my sp

dun be bluff by him la..his bike all the way park at hotel than go rent 1 cub 1

eh..where u c my picture?i never post in here wor.. :lol:

got c my water war attire? cool rite?!! :lol: :cheeky:

alamak u spoiler hahhahah

saw in kenny group lor...

i neevr rent

is borrow wan

soggy fries and soggy drinks? tabao or take pictures also can =)

delete...............

soggy fries and soggy drinks? tabao or take pictures also can =)

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/04-05-07_2201.jpg

u slowly drink ah

later i come back i wanna see one cup empty

i think if i ride kup there

i will take longer then my sp

alamak u spoiler hahhahah

saw in kenny group lor...

kenny group? o_O

i never go wif kenny group wor o_O

kenny group? o_O

i never go wif kenny group wor o_O

under 1 of the trip thrills leh ?

or is it i see wrong

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/04-05-07_2201.jpg

u slowly drink ah

later i come back i wanna see one cup empty

lol... possible meh...

under 1 of the trip thrills leh ?

or is it i see wrong

u c wrong le.. my group only got 7 pax

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/15/20034572_aeff2e4942_o.jpg