no lar... i mean.. if u need to go back early.. can leave early de mah...

right?

if its ok with u all . then i will see u all on sunday yee ha

oh ya go kart need helmet wan right?

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

ok.. just got the info from my fren... maybe can make it as exercise trip next time... heard it is quite beautiful there with rainbow waterfall too...

"It is in Kampung Sungai Lembing, the GPS Coordinate N3 54.938 E103 02.194 is the trail head"

ok... once you feel like it you can just organise... if I am free I would join :smile:

if its ok with u all . then i will see u all on sunday yee ha

oh ya go kart need helmet wan right?

i'm ok with it lar..

unless everybody going to go back early then left me alone ar...

then i think i also go back early. lol

i dunno the go kart need helmet or not leh..

like downtown east dont need helmet?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

cause tot of jioing my friends but they driving ..

so if they no helmet also cannot play ..

bring helmet put in car lor...

or.... use their smelly helmets!

if need to wear lor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

You forgot his bike lei huo zha zhe le.

yalor... tire too hot til melt the road tar...

jialat liao la... my IU died... just brought it to inspection then the mech said the rubber burnt n wiring burnt n IU short til total condemned... asked wat i did to my bike how come so hot til melt... jialat liao la... waste money liao... :slapforehead:

i'm ok with it lar..

unless everybody going to go back early then left me alone ar...

then i think i also go back early. lol

i dunno the go kart need helmet or not leh..

like downtown east dont need helmet?

I did tried at the downtown east solo.. the feeling is very shiok!

I left my TeddyBear in KL-PJ - Aiyoh Aiyoh Aiyoh

u know why shiok?

coz no need helmet mah!

and play many many times oso can

my habit is to set off early say 4am on 1 may... wil discuss with him again... but likely b4 6am lo...

well, how's ur BP replay trip?

I ok with 1/5/09 4am...:cheeky:

wait I update the listing har...:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

u know why shiok?

coz no need helmet mah!

and play many many times oso can

yah lah but have to Q- Lor and the route also very short.. not veri fast.. the climax is the up hill and the down hill .. shiok.. the gust of the wind also ..

talk abt wind... go genting play shiok-ter :angel:

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

http://www.ratewall.com/cpics/62981663-3e4a-4467-9d76-f3e4c5dc5c7f_thailand_koh_samui.jpg

Period : 1st May 2009 to 9th May 2009

Time to meet : 4am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

3. VidaK (pending)

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

http://www.ratewall.com/cpics/62981663-3e4a-4467-9d76-f3e4c5dc5c7f_thailand_koh_samui.jpg

Period : 1st May 2009 to 9th May 2009

Time to meet : 4am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

3. VidaK (pending)

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

did you left out the 4th Ssssssss.. 3 letter word?:cheeky::angel:

Leave at 4a.m. OMG :sian::dozed:

dunno the go kart can finish by 4pm bo ...

then need go back sinagpore

encik pat ,advice please

should not be a problem ... unless ppl late lor ...

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

estimated need 14 hrs to reach border lor... inclusive of R&R... so wil reach hatyai at 6pm... :angel:

see wht? nthg to see in the Excape theme park...

auntie... i meant ride slow slow slow to genting lor... ride from 4am reach 12pm play 1 hpur then come back reach GP at 9pm, wan?

estimated need 14 hrs to reach border lor... inclusive of R&R... so wil reach hatyai at 6pm... :angel:

I am not leaving with you guys at 4 .am. but 900 km if at 100 km/hr where got need 14 hrs?

Told Xcert that I leave at thurs evening at stay 1 nite at K.L if I take my smaller bike, meet up at 7-8 a.m at Sungai Buloh or somewhere, but if I cannot go on Thursday, I will ride TDM and leave at about 7 a.m.

I think I can catch up, I estimate 10 hrs for me to reach HY.

Eithere way, it seems to work out now.

Will keep Xcert inform.

Edited by strada
I am not leaving with you guys at 4 .am. but 900 km if at 100 km/hr where got need 14 hrs?

if I ride, 12 hrs... but if taken into R&R every 200 km for 1/2 hr... and so put in 1-2 hrs as emergency buffer. So 14 hrs.

auntie... i meant ride slow slow slow to genting lor... ride from 4am reach 12pm play 1 hpur then come back reach GP at 9pm, wan?

so early.. i am still sleeping heehee dun want..

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

that one I leave it to ninja and his 2000baht story...or should I say...sexcapade?...haha

leave early also good lar...less traffic...cooler...but have to watch out of misty weather lar...

the only problem is whether we can meet up on time...:angel: