Regaring the write up of Ninja's blog, from the map and the route, it seems that the top left triangle is missing!! :cheeky:

You guys left out Perlis state leh!!

Let me share about the secret 4th custom into Thailand, besides Sungai Kolok, Bukit Kaya Hitam, and Betong. There is a 4th small one on the west, it is the smallest custom of the 4, in order to reach it, we take town/trunk road from Butterworth and ride thru the most scenic place (yes, better than Gerik), i name it 'the Amandan Sea' of MALAySIA cos the sea is on your left when you ride, if you time to get sunset on the left/west, then its the ride of the lifetime.

Past the 4th custom, we ride another 100 km to Hatyai.

If you interest, maybe we cn plan a 3/4 days trip to accomplishn your missing triangle of the round the Malaysia trip lah....!!!:):):angel:

aiyah, its impossible to cover everything in one trip right? and i sure alot of people dun even been to our simple round lo... so... most impt is everyone happy...

ok for the trip... no prob man... with ur GN ah? :angel:

so abt ur missing triangle suggestion, maybe can try it on the day to Koh Samui?

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

you are really tempting me,,,,, but ur org still havent get to me on your set off time leh. If you do not tell me when u set off , thur nite or friday morning , I cannot plan leh, dun forget after u 2 song song jalan jalan to KSM , I am on my own, I have to make up some place to go u know.:cheeky::giddy:

my habit is to set off early say 4am on 1 may... wil discuss with him again... but likely b4 6am lo...

well, how's ur BP replay trip?

my habit is to set off early say 4am on 1 may... wil discuss with him again... but likely b4 6am lo...

well, how's ur BP replay trip?

We complete HW 5 to Pontian.

Went up the monkey king temple hw5 that we past b4.

we discover a 'breach ' in Hw5 with stall for food, (u dun believe wan) , its impomrtu and we follow a gp of local Riders from B.P and bingo, they bring us to a beach in HW5 b4 Pontain,... great things happen when u least expect,

as I do not bring cam, the pics and video of the beach is with Choy.

He even ride the transalp to play the soft sand there.

if got someone willing sponsor my bike in case breakdown , i will ride with him to russia if can ....

as for the cc thingy ,

gosh tell the insurance to stop raising eevrytime , and i would gladly get the 1000cc

bro, we ride with calculated risk. no venture no gain.

i know how you feel cos i also worry about it. know what, during our east coast trip in rawang, we parked our bikes inside the police station and i joked with huairen 'aren't we're 'insulting'/belittle the polis that we need to chain and lock our bikes inside police station'. cos a lady told us bikes here get stolen almost daily and we even saw a kup kia with thick chain. will post the pic in my write up of day2. :angel:

talking abt insurance thingy, wth, most insurance claim by cars, and we're also 'penalised' on this. :cry:

Sometime is fun taking so risk.

My mechanic have told me the water bomb inside my bike. But i still go for my trip. but try not to go too far. else he also can`t save me.

Everytime i finish a trip, i feel so lucky that the pump is still working and not stop with overheat engine. After all is fun to tour with friends and brother that will bring us to new places that we have never being before. I still will feel happy to tour together with my bike no matter what. Even the worse case that required to tow back.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

waht water bomb?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Sometime is fun taking so risk.

My mechanic have told me the water bomb inside my bike. But i still go for my trip. but try not to go too far. else he also can`t save me.

Everytime i finish a trip, i feel so lucky that the pump is still working and not stop with overheat engine. After all is fun to tour with friends and brother that will bring us to new places that we have never being before. I still will feel happy to tour together with my bike no matter what. Even the worse case that required to tow back.

i thouht the soln is to change bike!!!!:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

oh i forget ,the red x9 is ur symbol by now.

i know how you feel cos i also worry about it. know what, during our east coast trip in rawang, we parked our bikes inside the police station and i joked with huairen 'aren't we're 'insulting'/belittle the polis that we need to chain and lock our bikes inside police station'. cos a lady told us bikes here get stolen almost daily and we even saw a kup kia with thick chain. will post the pic in my write up of day2. :angel:

hahaha agreed... :thumb: this is a funny episode lor...

when I first heard they wanna park inside polis station my first reaction is walaoo u all must b joking dun be so kiasi la...

but later I see maybe they got point too... at night my alarm ring off even inside the police station (I had shock sensor, meaning some bs really went to shake my bike)... so I think hmm... maybe they just ran off cos they also scared inside the police station...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3532/3458778588_73977acffe.jpg?v=0

so, risk of cos stil have... but just to minimise it lo...

i thouht the soln is to change bike!!!!:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

oh i forget ,the red x9 is ur symbol by now.

Was thinking and about to. Till That Boon siew tell me.

"Er.... T400 silver wing ar. 18k machine price. OTR should be about 20k"

I think huh... 20k to buy a class 2a bike??? i as well buy a off peak car and tour during the weekend. Kuku leh

waht water bomb?

A ticking bomb. waiting to boom nia.

The bomb is piaggio 1/2 F**K water pump on my bike.

Was thinking and about to. Till That Boon siew tell me.

"Er.... T400 silver wing ar. 18k machine price. OTR should be about 20k"

I think huh... 20k to buy a class 2a bike??? i as well buy a off peak car and tour during the weekend. Kuku leh

wahhh 20k ah sooo ex???

but car touring no shiok la... somemore need pay toll n high petrol

I also want!!! :lovestruck::lovestruck: When must confirm eh?

Heart still 2B ok, but ltr all the "upgraded" bikes qiong, my X1-Relac cannot play catching u noe? :lol:

Anyone riding cub up? Ltr really drag down u guys sia, den i paiseh.. :cheeky:

want to go just put name...

just confirm the night before the trip or just turn up at the meeting on time! :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Going list:

1. huairen

2. lwfc (coming after church. prob meet you all at A&W)

3. VidaK

4. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

5. joshli + GF

6. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

7. garfieldrox

8. Soundless

9. Whoissham

10. Veggy Eater

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

want to come or pending just put name.

cannot go just take name off :)

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wahhh 20k ah sooo ex???

but car touring no shiok la... somemore need pay toll n high petrol

If you, would you buy that bike or car???

Car got air-con, radio, roof, 4wheel,

Bike got AIR, Own singing, SUN-ROOF, 2wheel.

now he upgraded lor....now use gps. :angel:

yah lor...

now got gps now dependent liao

but still... if no gps.. have to go back those days of using map or just road sign or directional sense.

seriously.. now with gps.. really lazy alot!

dont even wanna plan anything.

i buy a car... and also a bike :p

hey, im interested to go..but what time will the karting be?cause the day before i'll be going in with my parents to visit my granny,(i'll be riding in;they'll be taking car) then gotta leave by say 330pm?will that be too rush or what?

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481

ok, to ans u seriously n honestly...

i need to see wats in the purpose of my life... if I hav partner or family, then with 20k i wil buy a car... but if I am alone n single, and I like to ride, then I will invest that 20k to a bike to enjoy...

but... even if I have 50k, I will stil get this bike... sure comfy one... hahahaha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3646/3287117872_83837a4b55.jpg?v=0

yah lor...

now got gps now dependent liao

but still... if no gps.. have to go back those days of using map or just road sign or directional sense.

seriously.. now with gps.. really lazy alot!

dont even wanna plan anything.

actualy in broader area best to look at map... only in town area then use GPS... cos sometimes GPS even stupid than a simple map one...

20k to ex for a bike unless class 2. i'd bought a 2nd hand as it'll depreciate once bought.

car driving is shiok too but not when caught in a jam...:sian:

hey, im interested to go..but what time will the karting be?cause the day before i'll be going in with my parents to visit my granny,(i'll be riding in;they'll be taking car) then gotta leave by say 330pm?will that be too rush or what?

hi rastus :smile:

aww... you have to leave by 3.30pm..? why...

20k to ex for a bike unless class 2. i'd bought a 2nd hand as it'll depreciate once bought.

car driving is shiok too but not when caught in a jam...:sian:

the debate is always on...

driver laugh at rider in rain,

rider laugh at driver in jam

talking abt insurance thingy, wth, most insurance claim by cars, and we're also 'penalised' on this. :cry:

i ever discuss before riding my sp up is to buy a phatom and then try ride up north until spoil then burn the bike and come back ...

if i got money pay toll for touring

i take car...

casue can swap driver and then sleep :cheeky:

ninja > when we when further up north

even the stx malaysia also give way to us

ok, to ans u seriously n honestly...

i need to see wats in the purpose of my life... if I hav partner or family, then with 20k i wil buy a car... but if I am alone n single, and I like to ride, then I will invest that 20k to a bike to enjoy...

but... even if I have 50k, I will stil get this bike... sure comfy one... hahahaha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3646/3287117872_83837a4b55.jpg?v=0

No need to spend 50K wah, just go get a job at TP loh :angel::angel: