actualy...

they can sponsor my trip one (got one b-bone up to hatyai sponsored by them)... but i dun wan to ask... u noe why... cos i dun wan to owe them anything... i even tel the boss my blog, he wan photo he just go n take lor... i blif in fren-fren r/s... if their bike good sure i phrase one... if no good i oso wil sing song...

i different i dun mind being sponsored by sp

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

xcert damn "finance" lor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

actualy...

they can sponsor my trip one (got one b-bone up to hatyai sponsored by them)... but i dun wan to ask... u noe why... cos i dun wan to owe them anything... i even tel the boss my blog, he wan photo he just go n take lor... i blif in fren-fren r/s... if their bike good sure i phrase one... if no good i oso wil sing song...

oooooh. wah i think daelim is catching up on bike technology real fast eh..

their bike getting more and more jap standards.

yeah i read the bbone trip. its quite fun also leh. the bike like so big and da pao many things back sia. lol

cpt > FIFO is fast in fast out not accounting terms , first in first out

wah now the taffic quite clear lei! can go in. but i no mood. :dozed:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

oooooh. wah i think daelim is catching up on bike technology real fast eh..

their bike getting more and more jap standards.

yeah i read the bbone trip. its quite fun also leh. the bike like so big and da pao many things back sia. lol

u heard abt Daelim-Honda not? :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3468/3375950682_04b9bddb05.jpg?v=0

LOLs. i nvr hear b4.

I SEE before. LOL or maybe they steal honda parts one OLOLL

some are cheaper ... but the kart are slow ... circuit not good

this one the kart are fast the the track is fun ....

btw ... desaru one is call .......... SLOW Kart .... not GO Kart hor

wah.. like that need hor much money to play the go kart?

going to play how long?

5min = rm35

10min = rm70

15min = rm105

20min = rm140

30min = rm210

35min = rm245 = $100SGD

wow, that's RM7 per minutes and 8hrs is RM3360.

and i slog like 5hit for a month to have this pay.

shall we opened a Go Kart, be it fast or slow...money is guarantee GOOD. :angel:

all prices for 10 minute sessions....

(For 10 Min) Horse Power C.C. Mon-Fri Sat & Sun

Beginner 5.5 4-Stroke 160 RM 30 RM 35

Junior 4.5 60 RM 20 RM 25

Beginner 8 2-Stroke 80 RM 30 RM 35

Intermediate 13 4-Stroke 390 RM 50 RM 55

http://www.permasgokart.com/main.htm

http://www.permasgokart.com/rental.htm

Edited by NC30

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

when i ORD or clearing leave.

I wanna go betong, Gerik and genting.

with a cl2.

NINJA YOU SEE LA YR BLOG TEMPT ME LAR. :(

lol ok lor..

i dare not go up again. with my small bike.. lol i scared rosak LOL

lol ok lor..

rosak then de ja vu le lor .. :cheeky:

just changed my IU FOC... the inspector asked me why my 3 month-old IU... so fast wiring all burnt and condemned as 3 yrs old IU... I just kept quiet cos dare not tel him I chiong NSHW...

haha... anyway its FOC... so shuang...

so good...

hey guys i dun tink i can join u guys le...

bikeless now... can't find a price-worthy bike within my budget.

unless u guys allow me to drive in loh...

:sad:

beri sian to drive leh... always kena stuck in traffic...

enjoy urselves ba... pls assist to remove my name...

:gun::faint:
hey guys i dun tink i can join u guys le...

bikeless now... can't find a price-worthy bike within my budget.

unless u guys allow me to drive in loh...

:sad:

beri sian to drive leh... always kena stuck in traffic...

enjoy urselves ba... pls assist to remove my name...

hey... I'm sure someone can pillion you right...? try ask around...

when i ORD or clearing leave.

I wanna go betong, Gerik and genting.

with a cl2.

NINJA YOU SEE LA YR BLOG TEMPT ME LAR. :(

can... then that time we start a cl2 bike trips for u okay? :cheeky:

but maybe that time i duno where liao... o_O

Wah. yesterday ramly burger darm nice sia. plus the teh o king. Full tank and bike wash darm clean. But on the way back RAIN. :cry: KNS #!$@#%#$%

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

LOLs. i nvr hear b4.

I SEE before. LOL or maybe they steal honda parts one OLOLL

I was being told that b4 it called Daelim, It was called Honda-Daelim.. Cuz Daelim was corporated with Honda to get its technology.. :thumb:

Wah. yesterday ramly burger darm nice sia. plus the teh o king. Full tank and bike wash darm clean. But on the way back RAIN. :cry: KNS #!$@#%#$%

yeah yesterday 11pm+ was like out of sudden super heavy rain...

u bor raincoat meh?

lol ok lor..

if i were you...

i will still take the small bike up.

but... dont whack like u always do...

it's always interesting to ride with a small bike.

the feeling is different..

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Pls bring around rm100 for food and go kart.

sure got leftover.

Going list:

1. huairen

2. VidaK

3. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

4. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

5. garfieldrox

6. Soundless

7. Whoissham

8. Veggy Eater

9. Rastus + Brother

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

want to come or pending just put name.

cannot go just take name off :)

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

yeah yesterday 11pm+ was like out of sudden super heavy rain...

u bor raincoat meh?

I was heng that i about 1-2 km from home. so half wet.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

if i were you...

i will still take the small bike up.

but... dont whack like u always do...

it's always interesting to ride with a small bike.

the feeling is different..

u think everyone like us so crazy meh...

big bike... can go anywhere... just open throttle n chiong...

small bike also can go anywhere... but wil be rather rare species... slow slow...

it just depends on rider...

btw i read for one guy brought his ksr110 round thailand... power sia... :thumb: but I dun have the luxury of 5 weeks...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192941

haha i met that ksr guy at my motortiam...

very nice guy. :)

oh yah.. he didnt go thailand only.. but when to lao also