oh yah.. he didnt go thailand only.. but when to lao also

but he got stayed at certain places for many many days... so I think if one day one place... 2 weeks enuf to cover liao lo... he oso got go by train... probably next time try 100% road see how... :cool:

anyone?

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Pls bring around rm100 for food and go kart.

sure got leftover.

Going list:

1. huairen

2. VidaK

3. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

4. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

5. garfieldrox

6. Soundless

7. Whoissham

8. Veggy Eater

9. Rastus + Brother

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

want to come or pending just put name.

cannot go just take name off :)

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

can... then that time we start a cl2 bike trips for u okay? :cheeky:

but maybe that time i duno where liao... o_O

maybe u strike toto/4d u take aeroplane liao. :angel:

Wah. yesterday ramly burger darm nice sia. plus the teh o king. Full tank and bike wash darm clean. But on the way back RAIN. :cry: KNS #!$@#%#$%

lol u went in ytd night i went in just now. hot like mad. NOT FUN.

I was being told that b4 it called Daelim, It was called Honda-Daelim.. Cuz Daelim was corporated with Honda to get its technology.. :thumb:

hohooh. always the case join big company, then learn alrdy. F off. haha.

if i were you...

i will still take the small bike up.

but... dont whack like u always do...

it's always interesting to ride with a small bike.

the feeling is different..

ehhh i nvr whack larrrr dont always make me sound like i the lacer lehhhh. :dot:

u think everyone like us so crazy meh...

big bike... can go anywhere... just open throttle n chiong...

small bike also can go anywhere... but wil be rather rare species... slow slow...

it just depends on rider...

btw i read for one guy brought his ksr110 round thailand... power sia... :thumb: but I dun have the luxury of 5 weeks...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192941

ho ho ho ksr yah i read his whole story, he even got till Laos.

the KSR damn handy, because so small easy to load up the boat. hahaha

i rmb he ride the bike till the tyre valve melted.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

y this thread changed name so funny sia...

the entire trips & outings related forum kena earthquake lol... :cheeky:

hehe requested to Kushinagar to retain the 2B Bike Trips name and was granted. :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Pls bring around rm100 for food and go kart.

sure got leftover.

Going list:

1. huairen

2. VidaK

3. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

4. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

5. garfieldrox

6. Soundless

7. Whoissham

8. Rastus + Brother

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

want to come or pending just put name.

cannot go just take name off :)

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

I left my TeddyBear in KL-PJ - Aiyoh Aiyoh Aiyoh

prob heading in at ard 10pm for lok lok

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

xcert damn "finance" lor

FIFO as First In-First Out is computer architecture concept....:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

still got LILO, FILO, LIFO

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i dunno i computer stuffs..

i only know FIFO and LIFO and FCFS and FILO:p

Any one want to go JB tonite? just asking.

I going tmr nite.

AGL for spark plugs for my swee-cidal trip next week....burger...petrol....if got mood then wash bike....

anyone wants to join me?

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

i dunno i computer stuffs..

i only know FIFO and LIFO and FCFS and FILO:p

tour prince as usual....pretend pig eat tiger.:cheeky:

no...

seriously... financial terms oso mah

I going tmr nite.

AGL for spark plugs for my swee-cidal trip next week....burger...petrol....if got mood then wash bike....

anyone wants to join me?

do get extra spark plugs and clutch/throttle cables and other spares if needed.

remember to take care of the young boy.

do get extra spark plugs and clutch/throttle cables and other spares if needed.

remember to take care of the young boy.

getting extra spark plugs tmr....extra cables already bought on my last trip to AGL...what other spares do U recommend?

the young man ar...if my bike doesnt screw up....I will.:cheeky:

u think everyone like us so crazy meh...

big bike... can go anywhere... just open throttle n chiong...

small bike also can go anywhere... but wil be rather rare species... slow slow...

it just depends on rider...

btw i read for one guy brought his ksr110 round thailand... power sia... :thumb: but I dun have the luxury of 5 weeks...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192941

That's why I tour with bug and small bikes.:angel:

getting extra spark plugs tmr....extra cables already bought on my last trip to AGL...what other spares do U recommend?

the young man ar...if my bike doesnt screw up....I will.:cheeky:

Did you bring spare rubber ??:angel: Not tyre Rubber hor!!:cheeky:

if I need(which I dont think so)...I get from ninja!

huh????????